Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pushpa A.

Nice family trip

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Good Stay at this hotel. The A/C was not working good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing service/so-so rooms

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous location. Rooms not great. Bed comfortable. Bathrooms marginal.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Philippines

Its ok.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights, same simple breakfast selection everyday. The footrug everyday was really wornout. I didnt use them. Frontdesk staff were helpful. Location wise... . Any hotel between obelisk and plaza san martin is good location.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Houston

Buenos aires vacation

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet. Nice quiet location within walking distance of specific places that we needed to visit. Staff was attentive ad helpful. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brian from MA

Great Service

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice in a good location. The service was really good, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only things I would state was that the "double" beds were small for a couple and the a/c was not working very well,,, room was warm. There is an open foyer from the 5th floor up, so it was loud outside the room as you could hear people from all the other floors when they were in the corridors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveli357

Good Location

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Orbitz
Great location, righ in the center of everything. Close to the bus and train stations. Only negative is that theri gym is not really a gym.... one broken universal machine and a bike... not worth it
4 out of 5
by Juan from TX

Great location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel was centrally located and walking distance to many interesting places. nice breakfast included and a very good price. I will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Clean room, nice staff, great location. May come back is price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable hotel!

Posted May 22, 2014
Location: Plaza San Martin, shopping on Florida Street
Spent one night in this nice hotel. The staff were very friendly and helped us arrange our transportation to the airport so we did not have to worry. The hotel is very nice with comfortably beds and pillows and in close proximity to restaurants and the subway station. It is a great place and highly recommended by me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Canada

Great location close to shopping

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: The air conditioning is very poor, not cool at all.
Location: Near parks and shopping and nice restaurants.
The hotel has a great breakfast buffet, almost all staff speaks English, but the air conditioning does not work very well at all.