Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted May 12, 2018
Very nice room. Unusable, tiny gym. Came back to my room twice, after 5pm, and it hadn’t been serviced yet. Front desk didn’t always pick up my calls. Slow, cumbersome check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Can’t complain about anything during our stay! Room was perfect and hotel is located in central BA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cochrane alta Canada

close to town amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Location: close to old water front and parks
great roof top patio, with a nice room view, helpful front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central boutique hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Nice modern boutique hotel. Quick and easy check-in/out large modern room and bathroom. Nice roof top area with a very small pool. Central location which is vibrant and alive in the week and dead (and a little grimey) in the weekend. Good breakfast and a small gym with reasonable equipment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Very nice hotel in central Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The pleasant reception ,quiet quick book ins and outs and only 5 minutes to everything of interest and a 15 minute taxi ride to the cruise ship dock.
Location: Because of the location everything of interest was within a few blocks in any direction. Easy to walk to . A short taxi ride took us to the night life
This was a very good experience. Nice hotel, clean, good food, comfortable bed, professional staff who spoke English and were very helpful, especially Mariano in the restaurant and Ana at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Find

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a great location. Service was outstanding. Reception very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Modern, well-located and great value!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Spacious & modern room, comfortable bed, rooftop lounge with view of the downtown area, helpful staff.
Cons: Shower water temperature could have been a bit hotter.
Location: We walked to a tango show nearby (it was so-so) and dinner at a lovely Italian restaurant recommended staff.
We stayed here two nights and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room, its comfy bed and the friendly and helpful staff. We did a day trip to Tigre (the Parana Delta area) via public transportation with advice from the desk. Great dinner recommendations too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice boutique hotel central located

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Centrally located. Breakfast included. Large, modern, clean rooms. Large bathroom. Great view from rooftop terrace. Rooftop pool. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montesano, WA

Nice hotel, Central Location, Great Breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Location, price, room and breakfast buffet.
Eurobuilding Hotel is missing the boat with customers coming from cruise ships (most cruisers arrive betwen 10 AM and 1 PM). Even if rooms are ready, everyone has to wait till 3 PM to get a room. Apparently it is not the job of the day shift to issue rooms! They do allow you to store luggage till the room is ready. Our room was nice and clean. Only problem was that the shower spray head was broken off from the hose. I don't understand why the housekeeper hadn't noticed this and had it fixed. I called the front desk and it was fixed in about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Dean

Great place to stay in Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and front desk support was amazing (Ana and Pablo). Breakfast was weak though.