Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, next to the mall and shopping center

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice clean room, good, helpful staff. The hotel is located right next door to restaurants and a mall. Clean indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación y confortable el hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CA

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very clean and comfortable room. Courtesy breakfast was a big plus. Just wished we had time to use the pool, maybe next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: High quality room with included breakfast.
Cons: Amount on offer at Breakfast
Location: El Centro is a specialist non-tourist area, the next door Mall is good as is Famous Dave's BBQ. The annual airshow at the near-by Naval Base is a must
A very nice hotel located next to one of the best BBQ joints in California. The rooms are clean and Breakfast is included in the very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Fresno, CA

Very welcoming and comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a late chk in. Fairfield rep. was very professional and quick to chk us in. Accomodations were perfect. Clean and very welcoming. Wld refer all to stay at the Fairfield.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Front doors
The biggest problem was trying to get in the front doors with luggage. You need the auto sliding doors or someone to help. It was very frustrating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Noreen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. We take pride in ensuring our guests enjoy their time with us and I am disappointed to learn that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and we will share your message appropriately within our organization.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice place to stay, but over-priced for the area.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice, clean rooms, comfy beds and a plethora of pillows. But nothing special for the price. Geared towards the businessman or family that wants to save $$ by eating the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Noreen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay, we are delighted that you found our property to be satisfactory and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again should you travels bring you back to El Centro.