Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temecula, ca

So far beyond good

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room and all facilities were great. If not for the in room coffee maker being broken and the soap/shampoo being so small, everything about this place would be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casa grande az

stop

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: eays in easy outjus
Cons: just stayed one night and it was perfect many eating places nearby
Ncie stop on way to and from ca...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy One night stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff
One night stay on business trip. Greeted nicely on arrival; asked what floor I wanted. Went to room and found it adjacent to elevator and to ice machine and thought "Oh boy, am I in for it." Couldn't have been more wrong. Never heard either one. Must have exceptional acoustics. Breakfast in the morning was good; although orange juice machine put out a watered down OJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Friendly staff. Great breakfast!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Staff was super friendly. Great bfast with cheese omelette and salsa! Tasted super fresh! Rates are reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel nearby restaurants and retail stores.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The room was in good condition. There's no bar/lounge but overall it offers free wifi, and there's a pool and a small fitness center.
5 out of 5
by SHARON

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
My only small complaint: Housekeepers need bed making lessons! Couldn't believe the way the bed was made and don't like having to remake a bed in a hotel room.
5 out of 5
by mike

Excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed there before and it very good, even better now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hollister ca

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice stay. Clean room. Walking distance to food choices and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The facility is very clean

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: The shower water should drain fast
Location: It's near a the mall and restaurants
The cable went out this moring, The water in the shower is slow to drain
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro through Expedia. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. I would like to take this time to apologize for the issues you experienced in your room. Rest assured, we are taking steps to help ensure problems of this nature do not occur in the future. As a valued member, thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to El Centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel...

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great complimentary breakfast! The entire hotel was spotless. Quick and friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro online. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!