Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosario

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: i am not sure
Very good hotel, a big room. Small bathroom with no bidet. Great location. Very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia.

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice spacious rooms. Good breakfast and wi-fi. The staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by jacobo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice hotel close to shops and port.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean and modern. Small pool and patio 15 floors up with a great view of the port and some of the city.
Cons: Restaurant service was very slow for dinner and somewhat disorganized.
The hotel is positioned on a fairly quiet street. The staff were very welcoming, the reception staff spoke good English so there were no communication problems. The lobby was clean and modern but the elevators, while being very modern, were very small. The limit of 4 people could not be exceeded if you tried. The rooms are also clean and modern with a safe and a mini bar. The only negative was that the shower did not work very well, plenty of hot water but the shower controls did not work very well, even to the point of coming apart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, I guess

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
This place was just a little confusing to me. The lobby area is very nice, the staff were as helpful and pleasant as could be. The room though, was just a little tired. The bathroom could have used some updating, and the main part of the room the furniture was a little old and not in great condition. Not to mention a few burned out lightbulbs in fixtures that I had to note to the front desk. Not to pile on, but the wifi wasn't great, either. I will say it's in a great location, close to a subte stop, close to the train and bus stations, etc. and in this neighborhood I guess the price might be a steal, but I was just left wanting a little more from this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and well located hotel for business and also not too far away from the historic centre of Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Leicester

Hotel in Retiro, Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
A very good hotel in a great location. Plenty of fresh fruit and choice at breakfast. Professional and helpful staff. We would choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Bohdan from Vancouver, Cannada

Centrally located hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is centrally located, close to many local attractions. Staff has been very helpful and they speak English. Good value for money.