Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, australia

Boutique hotel in BA

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Lovely staff great rooms, excellent location, nice bar, dmall but outdoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Well situate it. Close to everything.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Good price for what you get. Very organise crew, well trained. Good food. Clean room. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine, california

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I booked for a queen and got a twin. Very disappointed and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
In the center of the city and a few blocks from one of the most beautiful squares of Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Very convenient, and cozy hotel. Excellent pric

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very well decorated. Great reading, Meeting spaces. Nice combination of furniture, architecture and spaces.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, good location for walk, dining and shopping

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good marks on a reasonable price Okay continental plus breakfast buffet Very quick elevators Comfortable modern room and bathroom Rooftop and pool opens only in season Maipu Street is okay safe very very close to walking streets Florida and Lavalle, and to Santa Fe Ave Watch your step entering to hotel I tripped twice- it is hard to see elevation difference from sidewalk to entrance ( it should be marked somehow ) Views are from poor to medium because of the surrounding buildings are a mix Repeat, overall is good, I would return and do recommend it
4 out of 5
by kwok ho

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
good location and the staff are nice.
4 out of 5
by kwok ho

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
A stylish hotel and at a good location. Near the Av. Florida and Plaza San Martin. Easy to buy things and food a restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
water overflew to the bedroom from showering, good thing I took the shower in the morning so we did not need to changed the room. Got out of the hotel while my husband had to skipped the shower. Breakfast was decent, clerks were polite.