Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Front desk does not even acknowledge or greet you when you walk in .Not one warm welcome..At hotel no one here spoke English.. No help with currency exchange.. no information was given on amenities on the hotel..I would never recommend this hotel to friends and family.. I was constantly being asked my name at check in. WiFi does not work.. Breakfast Buffet not included..One of the worst experiences we have ever had at check in..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This hotel was exceptional. Reasonably priced,convenient . Room was very big. All in all great. Handy to coffee places and shops. I would definitely recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent Boutique hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Terrific room, ample varied breakfast with easy access to subway lines. Clean, spacious room and friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Central and comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Position, Helpful staff. Comfort.
Location: It's only s few minutes walk from main sites and there are loads of restaurants close by
Friends had recommended this hotel to us. The hotel is clean and modern with big airy rooms. The staff could not do enough to help, organizing transfers and trips and ringing ahead to our next hotel to arrange transfers there. The breakfast choice was the best we had in Argentina and the breakfast room was spacious and airy. .
4 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Nice hotel really close to the centre

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We had a hreat stay. The staff were really helpful in booking a day trip and organising a transfer for our arrival in our next destination. First class.
4 out of 5
by Sanford

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel within a short walk of obelisk, the port, restaurants, walking tours. Staff very nice and helpful. See my reviews of tourist sites and restaurants on TripAdvisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

A flock of Kiwis in BA

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: So central to the many activities we were involved in. 24hr attendance by a staff member at the desk for the many late arrivals back to the hotel.
Cons: We found the wifi a little frustrating. In past years we have stayed here, no problem. But this time the signal was so weak and regularly dropped out.
Location: Great location close to many good eating places, sightseeing and transport options.
We decided to invite a group of friends who had not been to Buenos Aires before, to stay together and introduce them to the City. Tango was the main theme. The Hotel is well located for walking access to several milongas or a few blocks to the Subte or taxis regularly passing the door. Ten of us made full use of the Hotel's facilities.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Recommended place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was safe secure and for us in an excellent central location . Had all the expected amenities and the price was good . The staff were friendly and helpful . I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel well situated . Large, clean room. Breakfast left to be desired. Day receptionest couldn