Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

A flock of Kiwis in BA

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: So central to the many activities we were involved in. 24hr attendance by a staff member at the desk for the many late arrivals back to the hotel.
Cons: We found the wifi a little frustrating. In past years we have stayed here, no problem. But this time the signal was so weak and regularly dropped out.
Location: Great location close to many good eating places, sightseeing and transport options.
We decided to invite a group of friends who had not been to Buenos Aires before, to stay together and introduce them to the City. Tango was the main theme. The Hotel is well located for walking access to several milongas or a few blocks to the Subte or taxis regularly passing the door. Ten of us made full use of the Hotel's facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel well situated . Large, clean room. Breakfast left to be desired. Day receptionest couldn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Excellent Hotel in the heart of Buenos Aires.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Professionalism, efficiency and friendliness of staff. Close to public transport. In the Centre of town.
Cons: Maybe a few free weights in the fitness room. Perhaps a coffee machine in the breakfast dining hall to make different types of coffee.
Location: The hotel is situated in the heart of theatre land. There are plenty of quality restaurants nearby as well as cafes/bars. Nearby SUBTE stations.
The hotel provided a very pleasant experience for my stay in Buenos Aires. Right from start the staff were friendly accommodating, and on hand to provide assistance. The rooms were spacious and very clean and the showers were brilliant with a good water pressure throughout. The hotel has a small fitness room on the 9th floor (no free weights) and a sauna which were useful. The breakfast comprised of pastries, different breads, fresh fruit, scrambled egg, cheese and ham which was enough to get one going for the day. Most of our day was spent out and about in the City and hence the hotel provided just the right amount of facilities for our stay. The hotel is located in a lively area of town but there were no issues to cause worry and there are plenty of high quality restaurants in the immediate vicinity. The METRO stations of Uruguay and Saenz Pena are a short walk away. There are plenty of small shops and fruit/veg stalls nearby to buy any daily provisions. In summary, this is a hotel that I would definitely recommend, and be happy to stay in again.
5 out of 5
by William

Great Hotel in Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Room right in the centre of Buenos Aires with Comfy bed and kitchen area at a great price. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ribeirao Preto, SP - Brazil

Good Staying

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Staff are kind!!
Cons: included breakfast.
Location: Restaurants and shopping places all around by waking distance.
It is near by restaurants and shopping places. Well located. Amenities are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Spacious suite near the action

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: It was clean and very modern plus the room was spacious .The breakfast was also good.
We really enjoyed our stay.The room was very spacious and well appointed.Also we were near some really lovely restaurants.A good location
4 out of 5
by Kendra

Two thumbs up

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was so helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

Def worth $100

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
They were kind and curteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Large rooms with the convenience of a kettle, fridge and microwave. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensland

Good location, great staff

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Being able to make tea or coffee in room. Size and cleanliness was great
Cons: A saucepan or pan to use on hot plate or a dish for microwave
Location: Safe central location easy walking to many main attractions.
We were very impressed with the size of our room and its contents. Gustavo was fantastic, so helpful what ever we asked about he helped with. The breakfast was very good. Overall a really great place to stay. Highly recommend this hotel