Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Fabulous hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Wonderful staff, very helpful. We had issues finding our transportation and with one phone call it was all sorted out. I stayed on the line while the hotel found our driver and got us connected. The next morning they gave us a map and great spots nearby to walk to and explore. Rooms were very comfortable. I’ll stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We are happy to know that you were comfortable and that our staff made you feel cared for. We believe personalized service is the key to standing out from the competition. We are looking forward to serving you again in your next visit in Buenos Aires. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regal Pacific

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice hotel, well located. The staff was very nice. Close to the financial district. The room was clean and over all the hotel was well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know that you were comfortable, pleased with the staff and that the hotel's location was convenient to you. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel, close to it all

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Really happy to have booked this hotel for two nights between trips in Spain and Ecuador. It was a great location close to everything and a nice place to really relax and put my feet up. Rooms were spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable with great pillows!! It’s the little things right? The staff were fantastic and were very helpful throughout my stay. The shower had a bad case if long term mound that desperately needs attention as it’s very offputting. The grout needs to be replaced along with the silicon seals around the shower screen. The room service and breakfast were very expensive and I ended up eating out as the cost was well above what I would expect and be happy to pay. Apart from that, great hotel and would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you were comfortable, that our staff made you feel cared for and that the location was convenient to you. We apologize for the inconvenience with the bathroom, please know we are taking care of it. We recently started a promotion for guests that book rooms without breakfast included, with which they can buy breakfast for the whole stay saving up 25% of the full amount. Thank you for recommending us, we hope to welcome you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Great hotel very well located with nice acomodations
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the hotel's facilities, service and location. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Recent short stay at hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2018
I️ arrived later in the evening and there was no issue with my late check in. I️ was told where things were, what my reservation included and how to access things such as WiFi (free in lobby, $5USD/day in room). Upon arrival my room was clean and included what it was supposed to. I️ will say I️ had to run the tap and shower water for 2mins before using as it was obvious it hadn’t been used in some time and was discoloured accordingly. After paying for internet it was still a bad connection in the room (8th floor) but the lobby wifi was great - I’d stick to that next time. The breakfast (mine was included) was really great, lots of options and very fresh - it would be something worth paying for if the service wasn’t included in your room. I️ never went to the bar or restaurant but a free drink was included in my welcome package. The gentlemen at the front desk were great - recommended restaurants to eat at and even found a place for me to rent a bike and then assisted me with storing the bike overnight. I️ would definitely return or recommend to anyone in the area. The location was great, the price was right and there were few imperfections (wifi signal I️ needed for work and original water issue).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your lengthy review, we appreciate the detailed feedback. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the staff's attention, the buffet breakfast and the room. We apologize for the inconveniences with the wifi and the water issue in the bathroom. We have recently made the wifi available for free in every area of the hotel. Thank you very much for recommending the hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in your next visit in Buenos Aires. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, SP

good service and food..

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: food and staff
Cons: facility structure and janitorial services
Location: very good location close to Porto Madero and Gallery Mall.
I stayed there for 2 days the hotel is good but old and require some facility improvements at the rooms.. In general for 2 nights is good spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice business class hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Near the center of town, this is a nice hotel with a super staff. The room was very comfortable. The shower had the most water pressure I’ve ever seen...it was awesome! The only complaint was that the breakfast was so expensive, that it was not a reasonable option for families (at least my family). Still, I would gladly go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

nice hotel in central Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Location: convenient location - easy access to many places, e.g. Florida street, omnibus station etc.
Very nice hotel. friendly and helpful staff. excellent breakfast (compared to other hotels in Argentina). spacious and clean room. wonderful cost-quality ratio. in a nutshell, one of the best hotels in Argentina given that most are overpriced!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a short stay

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
nice place to spend a night on a long layover in Buenos Aires. Free undergraound parking is a definite plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels