Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Good location, clean, they charge $20 each hour if you need late check out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice for business stay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Everything was fine with my last stay in this hotel. The location is really convenient at the downtown area. Bathroom is clean and functional. I was really appreciated with lots of choice in the breakfast including fresh fruits and vegetables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from annapolis, Maryland

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Close to everywhere, safe area, very nice staff, amazing breakfast , A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, not far from tourist attractions

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel is in a nice central spot. The outside of the hotel was not that great as there were some construction going in the street. But, the inside was fine. I was pleased with my stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury NZ

Posted Nov 7, 2017
I was very happy with my stay in a good central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Best hotel for a business trip

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Stayed here for a week and loved it! Comfortable bed, restaurant open late and very fast internet! The breakfast buffet was tasty and made it very convenient to make it out the door on time. Great front desk staff- restaurant staff a little more curt, but effective and polite. Good food, hot water and food water pressure. Oh! And the black out curtains are the real deal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good location and amigable staff but mantienence and Room cleaning médium rate, no coffe in the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The location was good for downtown business.
Cons: response to WIFI problem
Location: Well located, but due to construction it was difficult to get to.
The entrance was blocked by road construction but inside it was very nice. The Staff were very helpful. I did have a problem with wifi. It was 2 days and a night before they addressed my problem. But it was fixed. The food was good in the restaurant and the service was fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, centrally located, spacious rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Although the street was under reparations, the hotel facilities were great, modern, spacious, and clean. Included breakfast was perfect for starting the day. A couple of suggestions: improve the coffee quality and the lightening of the rooms. Overall a great alternative for staying central and still close to Puerto Madero
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Close to central area and Puerto Madero.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Loved area and hotel but my friends bed was tilted and off the support. She told them and hopefully they will fix for next person. Staff nice but not overly friendly. They had excellent coder early in morning for our early flight. Over all it was fantastic!