Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for prices

Posted May 1, 2017
It's a good weekend stop for the rate. Nothing fancy, no frills but comfortable. Staff was super friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We got a double room which came equipped with queen size beds. Not double. Not full. Queen. Makes it so much nicer to sleep 4 in a room. Couple that with nice amenities, decent (but no frills) breakfast, and a great price and it makes for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are are clean. Only thing queen beds are not very comfortable. However king beds are very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Sleep

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Loud party in next room until 2am. Walls thin as paper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by bob patel, Hotel Management
dear guest we are so sorry to hear that our mission is to provide the best service to any guest we apologize for the bad time you when throw this time. your comments are very important to our motel we try daily to fix any inconvenience for our costumers ,ones again please accept our apologize for felling with your stay at Rodeway inn & suites. sincerely, BOB PATEL General Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites El Centro California
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
dear Jim thank you for taking the time to live us a feed back your opinion is very important to us we are glad we accomplice your stay with a safe and pleasant time .hope to see you in the future ,ones again thank you for been such a loyal costumer . Sincerely , Bob Patel General Manager Rodeway inn & Suites El Centro California
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I, always like to stay here, good place to be, good food, nice people and over all a good hotel in El CENTRO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
dear Mr. Roberto thank you very much for your comments we are so glad to know we accomplice your stay ,your safe and comfort is very important to us ones again thank you for been such a great costumer hope to keep the good service and quality for the future stays. sincerely, Bob Patel General Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Bargain motel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very cheap price, quick check in and check out. Free breakfast included with the room rate.
Cons: This is not a top end luxury hotel, but it does not try to be one.
Location: Close to the freeway, in El Centro.
The room was clean enough and quiet enough. This motel is a great deal for the price per night.