Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by review


Posted Nov 14, 2013
The hotel was ok for the price. It was quite and peaceful. The only thing is they need a new remote inside for the tv. I would stay there again if need be for an emergency; which is what happened this time.
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Tyler from San Diego

The worst hotel in El Centro

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
The management was very rude and unfriendly. The toilet seat fell off when it was opened, a dead cricket was inside of my folded up towel and the overall cleaniness was very poor. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Great for a overnight . Close to a Mickie deeds ,Denny,s fuel station.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Louisiana from Mexicali, Mexico

Dont show up late!

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: The window from the bathroom with no protection
Location: Its ok, close to everything
I only spent one night there, i arrived at 11pm and the only thing was the personal, i know i woke her up, but she wasnt very nice. I mean she wasnt rude, but she wasnt very happy of having to attend costumers at 11pm... Everything else it was ok.. I would stay here again..
1 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joshua h

Avoid this hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
Dirty hotel. Breakfast consisted of sunny d and corn flakes. That was it. Avoid this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Db71 from San Diego, CA, USA

don't recommended this Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: None
Location: Good
The service was bad pool was dirty not friendly rooms where not clean the next day.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't count on breakfast

Posted Apr 23, 2012
The hotel is nice and clean. For the price, I guess you can't be too picky. However, their "continental breakfast" consisted of a gallon of milk, a gallon of sunny delight orange juice, a pot of coffee and ONE box of corn flakes. That was quite humorous. At least there are plenty of places to eat nearby.
2 out of 5
by Charles from Arizona, USA


Posted Apr 11, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing
We would stay here again. Less than standard, staff not very friendly, bed was not comfortable, room dusty and door had opening at the bottom that could not be closed, mosquits were bad!!!
2 out of 5
by jeep2 from Yuma AZ

Got a place for all DRUNKS to stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2012
Pros: Bed
Cons: Manager
Location: Close to main st.
OMG Front deck person was rude. First nite people from resturant had parked in front of our room. Drunk an vomitting in front of our window. No fun. We asked the manager if he was aware of this. He said what's the matter with that you don't you like drunken people. We were put in our place. Its doesn't matter to any one at that Sun Valley Inns. We will not be going back their. Also breakfast was coffee, corn flakes, milk, oj we were expecting a bit more, ad is way off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: Aspect extérieur, parking
Cons: Propreté
Location: Pratique
Hôtel simple et peu onéreux, chambre convenable en terme de confort mais décevante sur la propreté (moquette sale). Acceuil froid. Le soit-disant petit déjeuner consiste en fait au fait de pouvoir se servir un café à l acceuil avec des corn flakes.