Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Mirage, AZ

Just where we needed it

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The room was clean, including the bathroom. The ac was easily adjustable, the towels thick and plentiful, the linen crisp on the beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

1star rating is being too generous

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Dead and live bugs, dusty, dingy & dirty rooms with gaping hole in the walls. No central AC so we smelled the smoking & boozy neighbor. No landscaping, garbage in parking lot, room was separate building across the street. Breakfast was so sad, with stale bread loves soaking with plastic sweat. I would recommend you keep driving to the next town. Bottom of the barrel Super 8.
2 out of 5
by Christopher E Otwell from El Centro, CA

Super 8 with several small black bugs in room.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Super 8 with several small black bugs in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A/C was not working

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We booked two rooms for our drivers. A/C was not working in this summer heat in El Centro. Very disappointing as only ceiling fans were available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was okay its really hot in el centro so its very difficult to keep cool the rooms have good AC and fans and they do there best but its tough no matter what
5 out of 5
by Yesenia

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had a safety box and all your basics needs, excellent!!!
5 out of 5
by William

Love Super 8 El Centro

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The owners are always so friendly. They Always remember me and the rooms are very nice clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

It'll work

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was a little hard, the sink spray left your shirt wet and the safe which had previously been ripped from the wall was now sitting near by. Looking past those things everything else was fine. Good service - I can say that. Very kind check-in.
4 out of 5
by Eva

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed & the service & the staff & rooms where

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We enjoyed are stay. The staff service & rooms where all good.