Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Centralized for my family meetings in the valley.
Cons: The shower, prefer a standard standup type.
Location: As stated, short drive from there to family residence.
We had made reservations well in advance, received conformation number. Upon arrival/signing in, no reservation was on computer. I forgot to bring my notes with conformation number. Lesson learned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just passing thru

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location to freeway
Cons: Everything else. Rick the manager was almost helpful.
Homeless slept in room with coke machine & laundry. Hopefully kept an eye on the drug dealers or working girls who would tamper with our stuff in the truck. Satellite Directv never worked properly, Management no help. Stayed at the other next door, same price better everything. Stay away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el centro ca.

I never recommend this hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The pool it was so dirty and the beds were so uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Unacceptable bathroom condition.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Bathrooms need to be updated
Location: Great location.
Hotel nice and clean. However shower in bathroom in room we we were assigned was inadequate. Toilet took 3-4 flushing, very frustrating. Shower did not work, very disappointing. It was too late to request another room. It was the room right above the office. That room should not be rented until the bathroom is updated. We were told by the cleaning lady that some of the rooms had that same problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay there again!

Posted May 23, 2016
Just look at the pictures! I'd never stay again! I woke up itching & my arm started burning than they kept getting bigger and bigger and than I found a bug on the bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el centro ca

nice room

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: room was big and clean
Cons: just water in shhower
everything was good . only thing the shower not enough water in the morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laughlin, NV

Old and tired!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Coffee
Cons: Name something
Location: Bad neighborhood
I have never stayed in a super 8 motel, that used to be a ... motel, and before that, it used to be a ... Motel. This place was just old and tired and dated. 5 foot tall shower heads, stinky a/c, furniture beat up, etc etc. Got the picture? For super 8, disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Avoid at All Costs!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
All the hotels in the LA area were booked solid. We had to drive to El Centro to find something, and found this hotel. I booked it and we left LA at 10. We go to the hotel at 2 AM. We rang the bell three times, waited 5 minutes, and received no answer. We ended up driving another 2 hours to find a hotel with a vacancy. I called to report the issue to the hotel and the woman who answered the phone was extremely rude and refused to refund me for her lack of professionalism. I called Expedia to get my refund and she has conveniently been avoiding their calls. Do not give this woman your money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It was ok. The breakfast wasn't that good, bagels were moldy. No hot breakfast and I don't think the room cleaning looks under beds. Found stuff from a previous guest under there. Overall it was ok. I expected a little more for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Room was small, and crowded. Shower was tiny, with rusted piping coming from it.