Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The sheets looked like it had s couple of stains other than that nothing else was wrong
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Centralized for my family meetings in the valley.
Cons: The shower, prefer a standard standup type.
Location: As stated, short drive from there to family residence.
We had made reservations well in advance, received conformation number. Upon arrival/signing in, no reservation was on computer. I forgot to bring my notes with conformation number. Lesson learned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just passing thru

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location to freeway
Cons: Everything else. Rick the manager was almost helpful.
Homeless slept in room with coke machine & laundry. Hopefully kept an eye on the drug dealers or working girls who would tamper with our stuff in the truck. Satellite Directv never worked properly, Management no help. Stayed at the other next door, same price better everything. Stay away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grear customer service

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great nights sleep, room was very quiet and clean. Would also like to say that I received outstanding customer service by the young lady named Ku, was very professional and polite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Property was equal to the price. They upgraded us to a suite ( extra room with kitchen and couch). Free breakfast is in the suite next door. Breakfast lacking.
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Santee

No complaints for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the room, was upgraded to a suite that had a full kitchen with no extra cost. Nice owners, will use again. They allow late check out as well if you ask.
4 out of 5
by Sara from Philadelphia, PA

Perfect for me

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy. I had special complicated instructions and there was NO issue. Housekeeping was absolutely amazing. My room was spotless! I have to come to El Centro every week for work. I have tried 4 hotels in the area (this is #4) and I won't be trying anywhere else. This hotel is perfect for me.
5 out of 5
by Marisol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels