Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

Posted Jun 4, 2018
First stay and wow, verrrry impressed!!! Loved every dollar spent. This tops any hotel we've EVER stayed at for all the amenities they offer. Not many like this one. I hope to see more of these.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Very comfortable room! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 16, 2018
Nice room. Loved the breakfast served each day. It was much better than I expected. Lots of great shopping to walk to nearby. As a single woman traveling alone I felt very safe here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect spot for a must-make trip to the desert

Posted May 15, 2018
Impeccable service, great breakfast, huge room, great kitchen, not enough superlatives. You must stay here if you sojourn in Imperial County.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Jimena A, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know you experienced the high quality standards we work daily to achieve. We appreciate you taking the time to write this positive comments about our staff and property. I will share this review with our staff during our weekly meetings. Thank you for choosing our property during your recent travels. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Amazing Room

Posted May 7, 2018
The best part was the comfortable bed and good linens and reasonable size room, we will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dante, Thank you for taking the time to review our property online. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Close to everything

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Great location and would enjoy everything around you. There’s restaurants and shopping centers all around you. The mall is steps from you with great surroundings.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. Reviews like yours not only help possible travelers but also properties like ours to be recognized. We hope to be able to serve you again soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: location
great location lots to do next to freeway great access too
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for ranking 5 our hotel! We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Children

Posted Mar 19, 2018
When people bring children along they should stay on the first floor, I stayed at your hotel this pass weekend I could not sleep due to kids up stairs jumping an running around I had to call the first desk that did not work I to go to front @ 6am Overall good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We usually like to offer families the first floor; however, we intent to accommodate everyone needs and unfortunately we are not always successful. My apologies for the inconvenience you experience, I understand how frustrated that could be. We hope to have another chance to serve you in the future should your travels bring you back to this area. Regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels