Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALVARO from colorado springs, co

jw

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
top notch resort. best in panama in our opinion.
1 out of 5
by Jose from PANAMA

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
since i make my reservation direct with hotels.com i lost all privilege for example some daily refund as a promotion from the hotel. breakfast was not include. the staff was very rude. need a compensation for this . i did not enjoy my short stay. need a refund on this. thanks jose abbo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The rooms,the service,the restaurants, the golf court, the beach and swimming pools are great.
This hotel is really an amazing surprise in Panama, we were a family of 5 and everyone enjoy so much this hotel. It's a peaceful and beautiful place where you can have a pleasant holiday, I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent luxury hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Excellent rooms, food and facilities. The hotel is well located and rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, costa rica

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: the room and the property
the hotel is perfect, beatiful, the staff is very friendly, they have a lot of services the food its not that good, they have many restaurants in the property but they werent so good...
5 out of 5
by Simon from CT

Faultless

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We only had a few days, but would have happily stayed longer. The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Staff very nice and the food good. Five star property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Hotel looks good but food wise it is not so variety .overhaul good.
5 out of 5
by Richard from New York,Ny

The best in Panama. 5 Star

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
By far the nicest facility in Panama. The staff is great. Food and drinks were wonderful but $$$. The wifi is awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert P.

Great get away with my wife

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was incredible The staff was extremely friendly The manager Jose Torres was great made us feel as if we are at home Caesar was in of the bellboy was also great, greeted us every morning with a smile. The young lady's at the check in and check out were also wonderful