Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monbulk

Banter

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo bom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, very good attentions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel , nice part of town

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Really nice little hotel. Feels like home. Good part of town to be in close to food and dancing but on a quiet little street. Staff is friendly and helpful ( Spanish speeking only ) . They cooked us a personal breakfast. We stayed here 2 nights and I would totally stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Snowmass Village, CO

Close to Airport

Posted Mar 12, 2014
This hotel is close to the airport. Their driver was waiting for me when I arrived and took me back to the airport on time early the next morning. Met all of my expectations. My only complaint is that when booking the hotel they did not mention that they charge for the airport service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val and Mel from Canada

Very good accommodation close to the airport

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Location, transfer services, staff, room and breakfast.
Cons: Plastic covered mattress could be eliminated
Location: Although we were not looking to do much, we were pleased to find many sports bars and small restaurants within a short walk.
We arrived by air and were leaving the next day by air so we needed a place to stay for overnight only This was an excellent choice for us. The hotel provided transfers from and back to the airport at a reasonable cost. The breakfast was included and was excellent as was our overall experience. Being close to the airport, the sound of planes was a factor, but we adapted quickly.
3 out of 5
by jairo from Rome

Guest Houses clase to airport

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Everything
Location: Airport
This is a basic House partially adapted as a guest house
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip .. Very comfortable experience.

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: It was good
The staff was nice, the hotel was conveniently located to the airport. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota'

convenient

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice people in a convenient location. It's in a neighborhood, so a bit hard to find. They tried very hard to make my stay a good one. I was there soley for its proximity to the airport. Nothing fancy for sure, but clean. No Engish speakers there if you don't speak Spanish.