Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice place for stayover

Posted May 13, 2017
Wonderfull hotel staff. Great people. Very helpfull. Will stayover again in the future if I need to.
3 out of 5
by MIVA

Usable stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
area is small business and as such it looks deserted after 8 pm- it is just fine for 1 night as in my case. room is on the small side, bed is comfortable, bathroom was cramped around the toilet and sink with a HUGE shower area, staff is professional, breakfast is edible coffee is ok by american stamdards but sucks from a european perspective. if you arrive to Bogota around 11:00PM they will not pick you up from the airport and have to hire a taxi -watch out for the taxi fares they ask for 49k pesos for a ride that normally costs 10k to 15 k.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

It is a MOTEL (for couple)

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything !!! needs to be improved.....
Location: dangerous, not good neighborhood... casinos, nightclubs, and things like this all the way around.....
This was previously (if not still) a Motel... for couples for a few hours... I didn't know that, even the pictures I saw from the "hotel" are totally different. This is a TERRIBLE place, pretty ugly and dangerous neighborhood. I was there with my son 1 year old for 1 night and would never recommend the hotel. The only good thing was the bed, yes it was comfortable, other than that, the room smelled nasty, the carpet, you did not want to stand on it barefoot, the bathroom looked really bad....
3 out of 5
by Erwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly, but the hotel is in a very bad condition, specially the bathroom. I do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Decent hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
A good choice for a super cheap place to stay near the airport. The room was ok. Bed fairly comfortable etc. the breakfast was simple but sufficient. Not a bad place to crash if you have a early flight out of Bogota and don't want to battle traffic, or even if you get in late and don't want to splurge on a pricey hotel on arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean friendly staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good friendly staff but added tax to price of hotel after booking it should have been stated online prior to make reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We like th complementary airport transfer
3 out of 5
by SHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels