Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Robert C from Page, AZ

Good for short stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Inexpensive and just what I needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Close to el Dorado international airport.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good layover hotel about 7 mins away from Bogota's biggest airport. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating for my late check in (00:30). Room was clean with nice king size bed. Bathroom was very small but had all the amenities. Breakfast was filling and served early enough time for my connecting flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh,

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Close to Airport and Inexpensive.
Close to Airport and inexpensive. Wifi worked. Can not come and go as you please and the front front is locked and unmanned. Room was not ready and had to wait a very long time. No hot water in shower, one day wasn't given a clean towel and the remote for the TV did not work. Noisy and window in ceiling make it difficult to make room dark.
3 out of 5
by Carolina from Houston, TX

It is OK

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel is clean and staff is very friendly but the rooms are very small. we just needed it to stay for a few hours so it was a good choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location if you are on a business trip

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: everything is accorded to the rates.
Location: Not as much, again I was in a business trip.
it was just minutes from the airport and major avenues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay for a night, near to the airport.

Posted May 30, 2014
Good to stay for a night, near to the airport. Small rooms and free wifi.
1 out of 5
by Gregor Mathey from Berlin

Modest hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a neighbourhood unsuitable to walk in alone after dark, Most of the staff is friendly but does not ahnd on messages from one shift to the next. The building and room lack any charm, the bed matresses are wrapped into som kind of hard plastic which makes sleeping unconfortable. WiFi was connected to the server but did not funtion.All together not a place where I felt well. It is miles away from the three stars raing published in the internet - just one start would already be a big compliment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Normal room and breakfast hotel. Near airport

Posted Mar 28, 2011 on Hotels
A two star hotel. No hot water, shampoo or hair dryer. Breakfast included. It is a cheap option for one night sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Avoid if possible

Posted Jul 6, 2010
I am used to living in a college dorm so at first I was fine with living in less then desirable conditions. I have stayed in hostels in Guatemala for 10 dollars a night that were cleaner and better than this hotel. I had initially reserved three days but after the first night I found it more desirable to leave to another hotel. I don't want to complain too much about the cleanliness, or the lack of quality the hotel had. Not to mention the noise factor as the hotel is situated in front of a busy road. On top of the overall low quality of the hotel, when I tried to check out early the hotel management tried to use the fact that English is my primary language to charge me extra for leaving early because I had a reservation. At first they demanded I pay for 3 nights even though I only stayed one night, then when I called my cousin who is fluent in Spanish they claimed that the "agency" or Expedia charged the hotel if i were to cancel my reservation. After about a half hour of arguing and finally having to go on expedia's website and finding expedia's statement saying specifically they do not charge hotels, we were finally able to leave. Paying for only the one night. Had I not had my cousin come to help me they surely would have taken advantage of me. They did not even give me a receipt which I needed so I could get reimbursed from my business. Avoid this hotel. I wish them the best, but the way I was treated was unacceptable and the conditions were awful to say the least.