Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fallon, Nv.

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This is a great hotel in an awesome location. Love staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Close to our wedding venue at Serrano Country Club

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very nice... clean... quiet. My only suggestion is a magnifying mirror mounted on bathroom wall. Most hotel rooms, these days, have this much needed amenity! I always prefer a cup of tea before bed, so I always bring my electric tea kettle! Often we will have one in our room; a pleasurable surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morgan hill, ca

Great hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We were on our way to Tahoe when they shut down 80. This was the only hotel we could find with a room available and we sure were lucky it's a very nice hotel in a cute little area of El Dorado Hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great staff and clean room. We love this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Visiting El Dorado Hills

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great location, the area is Nicely well thought out. Second time we have stayed for the weekend, always loved the accommodations which is pleasant and outstanding! We will be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galt

Great place, great price!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Room was well appointed, jetted tub was comfortable enough for 2. Bathroom was spacious. Staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, Wa

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Fit our needs
Cons: N/A
Location: Perfect for our needs
We were there for a nearby funeral. It was great to be so close to the family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Just loved the location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice design
So glad the hotel was in the area Eldorado Hills,Ca. My brother passed away so a stressful time and to stay in a clean and nice place close to my brothers home was even better. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast!
Nice comfy beds and tasty continental breakfast. Staff was friendly and I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ray

Great!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great