Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, Beautiful Location

Posted May 31, 2016
Upon arrival, the gal at the front desk welcomed is politely and checked is in with speed. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located within shops and restaurants by a lake (small like a creek/large pond). The area is quiet, peaceful and ideal for relaxation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted May 19, 2016
Unfortunately only got to stay two nights, but the hotel staff couldn't have been nicer and more ace lengths the staff went to to ensure we were happy -our son-in law who came by to visit asked if we were VIP because of the service we were given! Beautiful place/great area....wish we would have had time to stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, nv

Great location!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Recently stayed here an would recommend it to anyone! We came to visit family in Placerville and this was the perfect location for us, close but not in our family's hair! Our room was extremely clean and even boasted a Keurig for making coffee! The neighborhood is also to die for! Amazing restaurants and shops within a short walking distance. We will be staying the from now on when we come to visit family!
4 out of 5
by gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usually good, NOT GOOD THIS TIME.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The canceled their wine happy hour. Their elevator was not working and we had a 4 th floor room. They did not let us of either of these issues prior to arrival. We decided not to stay.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Orange County

Expensive for 1 night

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
While there may have been cheaper hotels by $20 the traffic was not worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
This hotel is located in a great area with lots of restaurants and shopping and a movie theater. Very clean, spacious room. Very pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
by BARBARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels