Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

In Arkansas for a wedding.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Someone was always at the front desk to help with any questions we had.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be aware of all changes in the room, i.e. our coffee pot was not cleaned daily.
Location: n.a.
The staff at the front desk were so friendly from the moment we got there. Everything went smoothly, and they were accommodating when we had some plans change on our last day. Very pleasant and will be recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfotable and clerk was very friendly. Area was quiet and other guest that were previouslythere were friendly.
Cons: Saw a couple of cockroaches and front door was dirty and carpet needed replaced or cleaned
Location: Only gas station across the street and a few fast foods was offered but cook very upset when she had a couple of orders to cook. She was very rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok.

Room was only tolerable.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Beds were OK for sleep. Easy check in. No much else.
Cons: The room towels too thint & small, carpet needed restricted, TV old tube type, cleaning was not good as corners were dirty & wallmarks etc
Location: Location is next to car lot & gas station not much else but not too far to drive into town about 7 miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was so clean and stuff took great pride to keep it up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eldorado, Ark

Very nice place to rest very quiet staff is great

Posted May 13, 2016
I love the hotel very quiet got a lot of rest I didn't want to leave the only thing I would say I didn't like was there wasn't many channels to choose from I didn't like that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALEXANDRIA,LA.

Peace full place to stay.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: There was no noise .I am a lite sleeper. Nothing woke me on my stay .
Cons: Can not think of anything .
Location: Stayed in Smackover, Ar. 71762.. Went to El Dorado to fly my air plane.This was a one night stay. In October I will be back and plan to stay two days.
This was my second time staying at this INN. Found it clean, peace full and friendly. Room was in excellent condition.Air condition easy to use. Bedding was clean.Bathroom spotless.Will stay there again later this year. Had a very good nights sleep. Morning coffee was very good. Should by at least a 4 star INN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Dirty room

Posted Apr 28, 2016
My sheets were dirty I saw a blood staIns on them when I asked for more towels they said th construction worker had used them all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in smackover ar

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Very very clean front desk staff very helpful would recommend staying here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Price was great : friendly staff; convienient. Will stay here next time in this area.