Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Fine
procedure to call other rooms had been changed and not noted anywhere. Could not set up a wake up call on room phone.Desk said that you had to leave a wake up call at the desk. MOST IMPORTANTLY, desk did not know if cable service included the SEC network or what the channel might be. Overall good room and stay. Would recommend. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable, breakfast is good, kids love the indoor pool, staff is friendly.
Location: Located in a good neighborhood. Close to the Arboretum. Fast food places nearby.
I stay here every time I come to El Dorado. Love it! Won't stay nowhere else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Best hotel in the area.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Repeat customer, best choice for a hotel in this area. Great staff, friendly, and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from St. Louis

need cool

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
room hot when arrive air was off, turned on and took 1/2 hour to cool. expect room to be cool when arrive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Visiting grandkids in Arkansas

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool and location.
Cons: Pool lining
Location: Downtown and not a lot to do in town at all. Booked this hotel for price and pool for children.
It was a nice hotel. Friendly staff, nice breakfasts in the morning. Nice pool, liner is cracking away, pulled chunks out of pool after stepping on broken pieces.
3 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sondra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Manuel from El Dorado

nightmare place

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
bed bugs...not coming back here for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Family Visit

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and efficient staff eager to help
Convient and close to family. Breakfast was great, good food and well prepared. Having small refrigerator and microwave in the room made it easy to fix our lunch and dinners due to dietary restrictions. Room was very nice, we had a room at the end of the building so we had windows on two sides which made the room brighter and quieter. Very nice furnishings and carpets were recently replaced. We had a great stay there and plan to use this hotel in the future.