Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The staf was great and our room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

My first choice for El Dorado!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The GM and girl at the front desk, Persephone, were amazing! Incredibly helpful and attentive.
4 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight trip for a wedding.....room was comfortable and clean... reservation was for a second floor room but was changed to first floor upon request with no problem
4 out of 5
by Janice

Great bed. Bad breakfast.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comfort of the bedding was outstanding. The hotel staff was awesome. Breakfast was mediocre. The only good thing was some of the fruit. The hot foods were terrible. We would not have stayed at this hotel had we known, the breakfast is a big selling point for my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

very clean and easy to get to.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: rooms big and clean and staff very friendly. breakfast is served starting at 6:00 am i liked that very much.
Cons: the Sunday breakfast wasn't as good as Saturdays. the scrabbled eggs and sausage tacos lacked something.
Location: Mayhaw festival was going on the event was very nice.
excellent hotel , clean and friendly staff rooms big and clean and staff very friendly. breakfast is served starting at 6:00 am i liked that very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Great staff especially Persephone at the front. And the cookies-WOW.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metairie, United States of America

Not worth the price

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: The condition of the room
Location: Great location Middle between country and the city
Rooms not worth the price but staff was as great as they could be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

Friendly, respectful hometown service !

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Great staff, polite and accommodating. Staff went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and all my needs we're met.
Cons: There's nothing not to like. Five star service with small town hospitality and friendly attitudes.