Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Ride

Posted Sep 7, 2016
After arriving we found out there was no elevator.... And that the bathroom was dirty.... And when we asked for an extra blanket for my wife, the person at the desk just looked at her a said we don't have any extra. And this hotel was not even half full.... Because I asked the cleaning lady the next day and she said she would have one in are room when we returned that evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville

It is an older hotel that has been renovated.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Quick check in.
Cons: Furniture in the room showed it's age.
Location: Close to bypass.
No elevator. Common areas are nice. No elevator, so be prepared for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
It was a very nice experience absolutely loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Good for a night

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast made up for other shortcomings. Really good. Takes pets.
Cons: Could use an update or two.
Location: In group of hotels off US 167. Not much else.
Hotel was about what we expected. No frills, minimal staff and average. Older facility shows its age. Decent for the price. Location was good for us. Good breakfast!!! Takes pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Microwave & Fridge not extra

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Nice & quite place to stay when I come home. However parking is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We had a very nice visit at this hotel. We will stay again next Thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Perfect Place to Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cant think of a thing.
Location: Right on the way into El Dorado. We didn't have to search for the Motel
The selling point for me was the offer to book the room and pay later. I wanted to pay cash for the room when I checked in. I called and requested a Ground Floor Room. We had room 103 and it was perfect for us. right close to the door. We booked a non smoking room but with the door right by he was able to go out and smoke with comfort. Also we could park close by. this made everything so convenient. We arrived 30 minutes before check in and we were able to go ahead and check in saving us a valuable 30 minutes. The room was so clean and the beds could not have been more comfortable. The breakfast hit the spot. We worked the music fest and did not have time to eat before the concert as we volunteered until 8:30 so by the time we got up we were hungry. We had biscuits, gravy, coffee, orange juice and sausage. So good. If we are ever in El Dorado again we will definitely request a stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: I lke the cleanliness. Friendly Staff. Nice sliding glass door entrance. Remind me of a nice apartment.
Cons: The Breakfast. Add meat to the options. More Protein. Cheese or Meat. Carbs are very fattening and not healthy.
Location: We were there for a Wedding Vow Renewal Ceremony. Church was right up the street. As was easy access to Restaurants and my favorite..."Walmart"...
Very nice location. Easy to get to from highway traveling. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Convence to everything
I had a great experience except for the last night and they forgot coffe in room and rug for floors other than that was great hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel in El Dorado Ar

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: My only two complaints are the small shower/tub unit and the small selection of items for the breakfast, granted it was included with the room, but st
Not a bad stay a this La Quinta Inn located in El Dorado AR. I was there on business and the hotel was comfortable, nothing fancy. The room was clean and the hotel looked to have a fresh coat of paint on it, good bedding and the hotel staff where nice and accommodating.