Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Village, Ar

Nice hotel, not to far from my meeting place

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: The key cards and the shower
Location: Right off the highway
Overall my experience was good. The hotel was easy to find. I had no trouble entering and exiting the hotel. The parking was find.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No nice way to put it.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: When I checked out.
Was given a smoking room even though I requested a non-smoking. After telling the front desk, was told that "Sometimes Expedia puts non-smoking even though it wasn't requested." Finally given a new room and the shower didn't work and the comforter had cigarette burn holes in it. I do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. Staff was friendly and helpful but other hotel guests where noisy.
5 out of 5
by James Myers from El Dorado, AR

my stay 1 nite

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great service. Wonderful staff. Had a great night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Louisiana

A good place to camp overnight

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient location
we enjoyed our short stay. Staff was friendly, the breakfast was adequate and the room was clean. Great value for the dollar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Reasonable and nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The only reason I do not give 5 stars is that the mattresses are slighty hard. Overnight or short stays make it a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Dallas

Enjoyed My Stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
My room was very clean, the staff was very helpful, courteous and very friendly. I will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Everything about our stay was great except for the staff. The girl that worked overnight when we checked in was RUDE! Seemed highly upset that we were interrupting her tv time when we showed up at 12:30am to check in 6/19/20. After a 13 hours drive to the south where people are KNOWN for being nice, welcoming and friendly it was disappointing to go home to my home town after 5 years to be greeted by her rude self instead. The woman that was at the desk the next morning on 6/20 was just as rude. Didn't seem to care nor apologize when I told her that our tv didn't work in our room. I only got my tv replaced after Sanjay's sister overheard me jokingly ask the maintenance guy if I could have one of the flat screen tvs he was installing in the room across from a friends door I was knocking on because ours didn't work in our room. I'm a manager in my own hotel and tend to be a little over critical because of the brand I work for and have much higher expectations of my staff, but one thing that any employee should learn is to apologize for anything that inconveniences a guest even if its something you yourself have no control over, like the tv not working. However, if the staff did their job correctly and checked to make sure things worked in the room when they were cleaning them, they could have had the problem fixed before we ever checked in. The positive to it all was the woman that was working the desk the morning of the 21st when we checked out. The rest could learn from her!!