Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maadi, Egypt

Posted Jul 21, 2019
This is a nice hotel in a peaceful area and close enough to all the action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, it was our pleasure having you as our guest and we certainly hope to see you soon again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2019 by Gr, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you soon again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2019 by Gr, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo egypt

Posted Oct 15, 2018
Great hotel I really like it it’s close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2018 by Ahmed, Hotel Management
Dear Fex, thank you very much for your compliment and rating, it was our pleasure to welcome you at Mosaique and we are glad you enjoyed our stay and our location. Hope to see you soon again and sunny greetings Ahmed Gomaa FO-Manager
4 out of 5
by Nadine

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Nadine :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great week. The staff are friendly and efficient and fixed the problems with our air conditioning and safe very quickly. The hotel is on the marina and close to a few bars and a private beach which is free to guests.
5 out of 5
by Seleem from Cairo

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice,and the service is great
4 out of 5
by Gerard from Cairo, Egypt

Good hotel with awesome location

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel and great location. Breakfast was good and staff were mostly friendly. Air conditioning in the room was a bit poor. The view from the room was fantastic and serviced well. Definitely worth the money.