Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San francisco, USA

Bad hotel system,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Bad hotel system , restaurants close at the beach and at the pool at 12:30pm , so you cannot eat after that except in the main restaurant which is not accepted to enter with swim closes pool close at 6 pm disappointing. to eat breakfast you need to stay on the line for 1/2 hr on the line just to enter the restaurant. and may be not . this is ridiculous. it took us 2.5 hrs to check-in which already wasted from 3 till 5:30 and then we tried to jump in the pool they told us it closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Cecile Lambrecht, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank you for writing your review about Three Corners Rihana. . Kindly note that the snack bar at the lagoon is opened for lunch till 14:00. The pools are open from early morning till Sunset. After that we need to check and add the chlorine and other chemicals to the pool so we do not allow swimming after 18:00 due to the high percentage of CL and also there is no lifeguard at night. We ask our guests to wait outside the restaurant for maximum 5 min to make sure that their tables are ready. In case the guests cannot wait they can eat at the other restaurant (Plaza Restaurant). Check-in time is 14:30 hr . If the guests arrive in early morning they will make the check in procedure (takes only few minutes) then they can use all hotel facilities till their rooms are ready at 14:30 . The system applied at the hotel aims only for the safety and comfortable of our guests. Best regards Cecile Lambrecht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Very rigid staff, they dont know a thing about hospitality. Hotel stafe ingeneral need a lot of training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is very helpful

Posted May 8, 2017
It was a good experience the staff are very helpful and supportive
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Cecile Lambrecht , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation with us . We hope that we will always have the pleasure to welcoming you at Three Corners Rihana. Best regards Cecile Lambrecht General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel value for money

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel is cozy, yet big. It's around almost everything. Value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like it

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good choice and best value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice resort, simple but beautiful and efficie

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Simple but feels like home, great pools, and great food.
Cons: May be make a water cattle available in the room in case you want a warm drink.
Location: Very close to downtown, so close to supermarket and many good restaurents.
Amazing three days, friendly staff and very good food. Close to downtown winch makes it very practical.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Cecile Lambrecht , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We already started to arrange kettle in the rooms and we hope that we will complete this facility during this year. We thank you that you share with us your comments and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you in the near future Sincere regards Cecile Lambrecht General Manager
2 out of 5
by Mai

Not the best at all

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was very basic, beds were uncomfortable and the staff are very unorganised
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Dear Madam we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at Three Corners RIhana. Kindly note that we have a clear description of the room on the website with the size of the room. We use medical standard mattress, but the guests can contact the reception to get a softer mattress. We assure you that we will continue the staff training to improve their performance and gain the guests satisfaction Best regards Cecile Lambrecht General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska, USA

Nice resort @ downtown El Gouna

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Breakfast!
Cons: Add a coffee machin or at least a kittel in every room!
Location: Walking distance to downtown.
Nice 21/2 stars hotel, great breakfast! Needs little improvement to be comfy. They don't have anything to make coffee in your room & room service starts at 8:00am, breakfast starts at 7:00am but too far to go and grab your 1st cup of coffee. I would stay there again, will bring my own Kittel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Cecile Lambrecht , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for writing your comments about Three Corners Rihana. Please note that we start to provide all rooms with kettles and coffee/tea facilities and we hope that we will complete this service before the end of this year. But the guests are welcomed to ask the reception to send a kettle in case there is no kettle inside the room. We hope that you are satisfy with your vacation and we look forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards Cecile Lambrecht General manager
4 out of 5
by Karim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels