Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nice inn

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great nice extreamely well maintained inn for the price! Just loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway and a bit noisy at night

Posted Jul 27, 2015
In general the motel is not bad, but at night it's a bit noisy and my cousin said she didn't sleep the whole night since she is a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun by the bay!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great little hotel by the bay with lots of restaurants and activities within walking distance. Hotel was clean and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ERIC from San lorenzo

mid-week getaway

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Another wonderful quiet getaway. There is a bit of noise from the street, otherwise a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hayward

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Very convienent for our needs for the weekend.
Cons: The BED!,
Location: Convienent location.
Pricey! Very squeaky and noisey bed. Unable to sit on without it making noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Upolstery and Heated with Space Heater

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Deep cleaning, functional heating
Location: Try the halibut at Princeton Seafood Co, walk the marina, beaches, check out where Mavericks Invitational is held.
Bathroom was clean and shower was good, but first impressions count so a dirty stained chair set the tone for my stay, followed shortly by the realization that the thermostat was ornamental so the only way to get warm was to keep the tower heater going all night. Most likely costing the business a great deal of money and I'm not so sure wuld pass a safety inspection. Ask for 2nd floor to see above Hwy 1 and street parking outside window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from San Jose

Nice stay in Half Moon Bay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
After a long drive we did not arrive until 12:30am. The clerk woke up and checked us and and was very friendly. The room was a nice size with a good view of the harbor. We were on the second floor. The bad was not the best but it was passable.