Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No, thank you. I do not care to write more about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

great spot in Half Moon Bay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: clean, spacious
The villas in this hotel are spacious and perfect for a family of 5. Two queen beds upstairs and a pull out sofa in the living room downstairs. Hotel is clean and staff is helpful. We enjoyed staying in this quiet area only 30 miles out of San Fransisco. It is a great stop along the Highway 1 drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waverly, Pa

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
A little pricey, but a good hotel. Great location. Rooms are large with seating area and fireplace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

From out of the fog,at the end of a rainbow,a gem.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly bar , good food, great location
Cons: Little loud with all the heating appliances
Location: Cool town Beautiful scenes everywhere
Was hoping for some fun in the sun . A miscalculation on my part.Having spent many rainy days at the beach back east, we knew exactly what to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Perfect location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very nice, clean and well maintained hotel with shops, dining, beach, habor all within walking distance. Very impressed with hotel and its location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Just Ok

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The fact that it is near to all the shops. restaurant and rentals.
Cons: The lobby is pretty small I called as high end Holiday Inn. It would have been nice to provide appetizer, coffee in the lobby. Nothing .. dry..
Location: There are many restaurants, strip mall and fast foods nearby. Good area for biking hiking to the downtown.
The Hotel is walking distance to few near good restaurants but a bit noisy at night. While we were there, a wedding going on and music was too loud. This Hotel structure looks old with upgrade inside.The restaurant at Hotel is so pity. Don’t get fooled by the beautiful pics in the web site. I think it is too over price for the location. Paying over $350 for a room??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Villas are spacious for a family. Great location walking distance to waterfront and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finnerty

Great hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Excellent hotel next to the Ocean. The Villa was huge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marin Cty Ca

nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
well appointed hotel with comfortable room and very cooperative staff. good parking, and facilities. good restaurants nearby. close to US #1.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice charming hotel by the beach

Posted May 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel with great amenities and service. Loved the fitness center having a skylight with decent equipment. I would include in future having some foam rollers and matts for guests. The room was splendid, views of the port and water were extra special. Walking distance to everything. The room did have some extra used towels left over from previous guests that were under sink. Housekeeper must of missed these. Ultimately, stay was perfect.