Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Ac not working

Posted May 24, 2017
This motel is very basic and not at all in casa It is in al jadeda far one hour from casa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & good for very short stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fair price for the hotel, can't expect luxury. Good breakfast, clean rooms... no wifi in the room & slow one at the reception area
4 out of 5
by LEE MIN

Recommended.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Rooms decent. Very near the beach area and lots of local crowd. Food places in vicinity.
3 out of 5
by hussein from stockton

hussein from california

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
2 out of 5
by Yehia from From sf , ca

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't that great !
3 out of 5
by hussein from Stockton, California U S A

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The problem no Wi Fi just in the lobby only and it is very weak and no parking
3 out of 5
by COLIN

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is well situated close to the beach and parks. My front corner room had sea and beach views, and of the dancing fountains outside which cange colour at night. Unfortuately suffered from traffic noise, despite the double glazing which was innefective due to poor fitting/maintenance. Good sized room, but poorly maintained bathroom which requires remedial work. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
i think it's an best hotel i like it and i need to reserve on it more nights in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms are good
Cons: wiFi to be added to rooms
Location: very good location easy to find
cooperative and friendly staff always ready to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well kept hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: The location was 100m from the beach. The Portuguese old city was a twenty minute walk along the seafront. The fishing harbour is also worth a visit
This was a well kept hotel. My room had views of a palm tree avenue leading to the beach. Breakfasts were okay.