Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

No Frills Hotel. Decent Location.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice size room. Stayed in a single king bed. Limited on site parking. Found a few hairs still on the shower wall for my first shower experience. Next day housekeeping didn't replace used soap and shampoo like they do at other hotels. Room door has a little trouble latching completely. No pool or exercise room. It was an inexpensive room and that's what I was after.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Bed was comfortable, room reasonably clean. Non-smoking room smelled like stale smoke. Only bad thing I have to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
location was good, right off freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear your stay was 5 Stars! GM Rick
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by juan from SAN ANTONIO TX

NICE PLACE CLEAN ODOR FREE NO SMOKING GREAT PLACE

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great and affordable for any budget
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, Thank you very much for the feedback, so glad you enjoyed yourself! We look forward on seeing you here again. - Rick GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent for price

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Stayed here for 4 days and truly surprised at how clean everything was..for the price you would expect less. Also includes continental breakfast that is a plus..if needed in future will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffee ready during continental breakfast.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
There was no coffee ready during the continental breakfast time. When II asked the front counter man about the coffee he just blamed it on the night shift not leaving enough coffee ready. He said it would take up to 10 minutes for the next batch of coffee to be ready; however it took almost 20 minutes. I was done with my breakfast and ready to leave the hotel to an early scheduled meeting by the time the coffee finally arrived.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Albuquerque

Great experience but hotel needs some changes

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing they should change is the breakfast! All they had was toast and cereal, I expected waffle like the other hotels have.