Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

So clean

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Staff were very welcoming. Referred us to a great restaurant. The room was so fresh and clean. I'd stay again anytime 😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than expected.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: We felt right at home. Breakfast was better than the usual for a motel.
Clean modern hotel right off the interstate with easy off and on. The welcome was quick and pleasant. The room was modern and clean. We would gladly stay there again. Also close to the University of Texas Medical Center and many doctor's offices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Enjoyed the entire experience. Would recommend to anyone who asked me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EL PASO

FAIR HOTEL FOR A NIGHT

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: STAFF WAS NICE AND COURTEOUS.
Cons: REMODEL THE WHOLE PLACE
Location: CLOSE TO MANY STORES AND MALLS
SHOWER TUB WAS UGLY RUSTED, DETERIORATING, OLD AND OUTDATED BEDS ARE OLD AND UNCOMFORTABLE. HOTEL NEEDS A REMODELING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Great for the Price!

Posted May 4, 2017
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Parking was no hassle. The breakfast could have been better. Overall I would stay here again. :). Thank You!
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Good bargin.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Easy on off I 10, price right, serves purpose,comfortable, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place and a comfortable bed.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I chose the location for its proximity to the I-10. The bed was very comfortable and clean. Now for the minor problems. There was a dent in the wall near the front door most likely because someone had swung the door open too fast. Also, the front door never really shut and locked after I left the room. I was able to reopen the door without using my key. Talk about a security issue! In addition, there is not much available in the immediate area. There is an Arby's fast food restaurant across the street, but you would have to hop in a car to drive to anywhere else to find more options of places to eat and activities to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, basic hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Not a great place, but ok for the price. Probably much better than the last "America's Best" we stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great hotel and the value is awesome well the jab good tv the programs are good clean and ads environment