Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Agradable tranquilo y de confianza El personal con muy buenas Atenciones
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso,tx

Good hotel stop for a wedding.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Luis the gentleman at front desk very nice,helpful and accomodating. Needed a room my mom would get to easily,so he switched us to ground floor quickly. Only issue I have is that there was no eggs/sausage in breakfast area. Had to let morning person that breakfast pans needed to be refilled. Took too long,we just had coffee and pastry and left. It's a shame because that's one of the reasons I picked this hotel. That issue needs improvement,otherwise everything good and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granbury, TX

Cheap and Cheerful

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Location, and the staff
Cons: Nope!
Location: It's close to I-10, that was what mattered to me.
I went in with no expectations, but the staff was friendly and the rooms clean and in decent repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Nice motel on the outskirts of el pas O Texas

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area could be larger....kind of cramped now..old dried up fruit not suitable for anyone to eat was in the breakfast fruit basket...
Nice roomy room, very clean and ideal for our needs.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Eugene Oregon

very comfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Bed
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and gas stations.
At first, we were given a room close to the highway. The staff was very helpful and changed our room without hesitation. The room we had was nice, quiet and comfortable. Bed was a little too hard for us.
4 out of 5
by dan

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
ROOM WAS CLEAN JUST STAYED FOR THE NIGHT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

close to the highway, maybe too close

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: clean, new, good access
Cons: put weatherstripping around the door to cancel highway noise
Location: being a business stay, i chose it's proximity to my first appointment, so it met those needs
highway noise came through the door, the room and facilities were very nice
4 out of 5
by Yohei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlos from Alamosa, Co

spoons

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
everything good except for no spoons for breakfast .