Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I like the room. Alot it was close to the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN AND FRIENDLY

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely continue to stay here in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The location was excellent. It was off the highway. The hotel is 5min. From restaurants and shopping center. But the parking was on the opposite side of the hotel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible service, the guy at front desk told me like 20 times that they didn't had any rooms available, after I explained to him like 100 times that i already had the reservation then he wanted me to pay for the room again. After I explained to him like a million times that it was already paid in advance via Hotels.com he got mad and gave me the room (after 30 mins). The room smelled like cigarette, i told him I i didn't want a smoking room and of course he gave me one. I would not recommend this Hotel. Worst experience i had in a long time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a gas leak in my room. Didn't realize it until I moved out. Made me very sick.... lethargic, hacking up a lung, headache...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to take the time to apologize for the state of your guest room. We are currently looking into potential solutions to this issue. We will do all we can to ensure that a situation such as this will not happen again. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent and clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy, fast, and friendly. The room was clean and pleasant. Only complaint was housekeeping knocking on the door at 9:30a.m. on a Saturday, even though I had a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door, and they were very loud banging around other rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was friendly, our room had a connector, it was very big and spacious for two queen beds. It was cleaner than a lot of hotels I've stayed in for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces

Happy except for check in.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
the girl at check in was immature and made me a stand outside in the cold to do check in and sign the forms, yet allowed my boyfriend who had arrived separate to come into the lobby when all he was doing was getting a key. Guests should not have to stand outside while checking in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed is comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed to recover after surgery. The room was ok, but I have stayed in other hotels in the area which are nicer (new) and less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels