Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Muy bien

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Exelente hotel llegue y muy amable el personal y todo al 100
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geen waar voor je geld.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Eenvoudig hotel, zwembad was niet al te schoon, stoelen waren kapot. Er was 1 parasol, maar daar zat een scheur in.
5 out of 5
by Sally

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about! Was near to the place I was going to visit! Friendly staff, very room, WiFi was good, breakfast in the morning was delicious!
4 out of 5
by Bretton from Phoenix

Good Stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the parking. We had to park on one side of the building and our room wasbon thw opposite side. Not a big deal though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not the worst place

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
For a Best Western this place wasn't that great. Clearly this place had been refurbished, and parts of its history were telling a story via odor. The room had a stench to it that I couldn't quite place. The breakfast was mediocre at best. Not a place I'd stay again as there are far better options in El Paso.
4 out of 5
by Rex from Austin

Not bad for a pass through motel/hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
It's convenient off the freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHIHUAHUA, CHIH

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: SI
Cons: CLARO
Location: BUENA LOCACION
COLCHONES MUY BLANDOS, PARA MI GUSTO DESEARIA QUE ESTUBIERAN MAS DUROS
5 out of 5
by Terri from Villa Grove

Convenient, clean, comfortable.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a room while traveling from San Antonio to Arizona. This was a perfect jumping off spot for one night. It was very easy to access from the freeway, and restaurants were within walking distance. It could have been noisy being so close to the highway, but ear plugs solved that problem.