Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Good Value But.....

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Mattresses need replaced. Pretty lumpy. Pool was too cold to use and hot tub was just a few degrees warmer. We were on the end unit near Montana Ave., try to not stay in these units as the traffic is pretty loud. Breakfast crew is very courteous and the food is not bad. Keep your expectations lowered and you'll enjoy the value of a two room, two bathroom motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Location and rooms with fireplace but only for looks and 2 pools and hot tub and staff were pretty good and tried to resolve issues quickly.
Cons: Rooms as promised ready by 3pm pools heated would have been great.
Location: It is located within blocks of the airport and I think they said they would shuttle within so many miles but we had rented a car so we did not need.
After some minor adjustments, like had to wait for room past 4pm and room a/c not working in first room then all was pretty good and we liked the second room that was across from the pool and main office and the location is great with doing all we liked to do in area. Pools were very cold and hot tub cool too but were refreshing on 87degree days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

convenient

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: the lay out is attractive the place is fairly well kept up. really enjoyed the breakfast & happy hour. The King size bed was wonderful
Cons: the exterior stairs are to steep for older seniors
Location: looked interesting but did not have time to take advantage of them
enjoyed the stay very much the 2 bedroom / 2 bath suite was very nice The break fast & happy hour was very good will be back several times over the next 6 months & will always stay there. the only problem I had was the stairs to the the room are a little steep & hard to navigate ,next time will try to get a ground floor & handicap if the have any
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cercano a centros comerciales.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Buen desayuno.
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones.
Ya había estado en este hotel en otras ocasiones pero esta vez no me gustó la habitación que nos asignaron, además de que nos hicieron esperar hasta las 3 de la tarde para el check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Filthy Dirty Outdated Room

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Not even very close to the airport!
The room was filthy dirty. The TV didn't work and I was disgusted by the condition of the room! I will never book a room at this location again! Extremely disgusted!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice two bedrooms suite

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Comfortable and convenient. We stay two nights there and no regrets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy comodo

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Habitaciones muy amplias y muy equipadas, muy recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
It was more than i expect, and every way, clean, comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Nice

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Happy with my short stay. Some areas of the rooms need cosmetic work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

No cumplio mi Reservacion

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: Todo las instalaciones ya son viejas y sobre todo el personal como que traen flojera siempre
Location: Tiendas y aeropuerto muy bien por eso
la habitacion que nos dieron no era la que reserve Ruidosa e instalaciones viejas sin contar la indiferencia del personal