Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice hotel, clean, quiet and close to everything. Staff is nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Too many problems inside.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Price was OK. Outside was well kept Good location
Cons: Lots
Location: Eat
Light bulbs needed changed. Fan wobbled and squeaked. Problem was I needed it. Bar stool had broken leg. The place was old and overated. 2 1/2- stars is about right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really nice and a great deal

Posted Mar 6, 2017
i have paid the same for hotels that were not as nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Love it just didn't have enough toilet paper was out and Kleenex that's about it !! No commenties to shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Very accommodating hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We had a great stay at chase suite hotel in El Paso! We were pleasantly surprised to find that our room had a full kitchen and a private bedroom area from the suite area. The bed was wonderfully comfy and the bathroom (and whole apartment for that matter) was very clean! Though a little confusing to find my way around the complex at first, it was a great site! The complimentary breakfast was good, but even better was the social hour in the afternoon that had free beer, wine, and food. Highly recommend and will definitely stay here again if I find myself back in El Paso!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful, bad all around. Dirty, torn carpet, etc.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Horrible, wouldn't stay there for a dollar a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Out dated, smelly

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room my family and i stayed in was a 2bed 2 bath, when we walked in there was an uncomfortable smell. The furniture was pretty out dated except for the beds. Tub upstairs was peeling and had a brown stain, my girls did not want to take a bath there. We were planning on staying 2 nights ended up cancelling the 2nd night. Evening clerk Joann was great, extremely helpful and sweet. The next morning we were in a hurry to leave, tried to get ice, ice machine was locked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Awesome room awesome service . Great place to stay . Facility was very equipped and pretty scenery . Would definitely recommend to friends . Very clean and organized hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruidoso, NM

Located very conveniently to the airport.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: location and free breakfast
Cons: the bed in the first room wasn't that comfortable. Rooms could use a new coat of paint.
Location: Very handily located to restaurants and airport
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Really a convenience having the shuttle to take us to and from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: the environment are very clean and inside room internet is working fine
Location: IT deployment with Commscope
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The member of the staff are very helpful.