Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas area

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I have stayed here several times. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and responsive. The kitchens are a nice plus if you have a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Two Bedroom Suite

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I recommend this for families traveling through El Paso. The two bedroom, two bathroom suite had three tv's a nice kitchen and was very comfortable. The hotel offers free breakfast and free light dinner with complimentary wine. This a great choice for people on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomingdale, IL

Chase Suite El Paso, TX

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The room layout, the staff was nice.
Cons: The hotel needs a major renovation/update.
Location: The location of the hotel is great. It's very close to many restaurants, shopping, and the airport.
Initially, I was very happy with my hotel selection. The room layout is fantastic with bedroom separation and full kitchen with utensils. Unfortunately, later in the day after I had checked out, I noticed I was developing a rash. As it turns out I have bed bug bites. I've sent an email to the hotel, but haven't received a response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great facility!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
It was surprisingly nice, quiet, comfortable, and very spacious. More like a studio apartment than a motel room. We give it an A+ !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Great Location

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning and upgrading the rooms
Very close to the airport and shopping centers. The rooms are nice and comfortable but are quite old. There was just a tiny soap and towels were old. Not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Estuvo muy bien y tiene 2 baños y 2 cuartos excelente para familias grandes q viajan y se pueden hacer ahorros significativos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exelente

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Muy bien no es la primera ves que nos quedamos ahí lo recomiendo ampliamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montebello, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Visited El Paso for the holidays. Have stayed at other hotels in the area, this by far is the best one. Great staff, clean rooms only down side was the noise of the heater in the room. I would definitely recommend it and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best over night stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Hotel was better than expected at the price I paid. Lots of room and was very clean. This hotel was better than some apartments I lived in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Les urge hacer una renovación del hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: el servicio es bueno, el personal es amable y hacen su mejor esfuerzo
Cons: las instalaciones sobre todo el baño.
Location: esta muy bien ubicado, queda muy cerca del aeropuerto, de los centros comerciales y restaurantes,
La ubicación del hotel es inmejorable, sería excelente que le dieran una actualizada a las instalaciones de los baños que ya se ven muy viejitas, las tinas, las llaves de la regadera, el sanitario etc. en general se ve bien pero ya tiene mucho detalles que les urge sustituir.