Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Very comfortable night's stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Check-in was quick and easy, room was very clean and quiet (even w the Interstate across the street), the bed was very cozy, continental breakfast was warm and delicious, shower pressure and heat were perfect and finally we loved the look and atmosphere of the hotel. The one and only con, which could be my bad, was that I didn't see a Comfort Inn sign/arrow at the Best Western entrance. Overall, I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
One of the table in the the room wasn't clean very well
4 out of 5
by Diane

Nice enough to stay again and again

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Because my husband is having extensive dental work done in Juárez, we make the trip to El Paso quite frequently. Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport is a nice, affordable, clean and convenient place for us to stay. It took us a few trial-and-error places before we found this one, and now we always go back to this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, Ca

Hotel close to Airport

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This airport was extremely close to restaurants, Airport, Fort Bliss. You can find nearly anything you need close by. The Hotel Staff were incredibly personable, friendly, accommodating and professional!
5 out of 5
by Wendy

CONVENIENT AND MODERN, CLEAN

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff and maintenance were very pleasant, helpful and attentive. I enjoyed my stay. The only thing I would've liked is a small refrigerator in the room. The room as clean and nicely decorated and The view was great and the area had lots of restaurants within walking distance and the mall was close as well as the airport and Ft. Bliss.
3 out of 5
by R from san diego

nice for a single night

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great but the breakfast was continental and was constantly out of food.
5 out of 5
by Elena

Comfortablestaynearby countrydance restaurant

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
great one nite stay in unfamilliar area. Good local country dance/dinner nearby
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Great comfort hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Spent the night before catching a flight... Great comfort
5 out of 5
by Fausto

Convenient, clean and great service.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was an awesome hotel but kind of a pain to get to. It wasn't very clearly marked and we had to drive around the block to find it and get to it.