Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good central location close to down town.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
room not clean at all, room had a certain smell (odor), walls were stained , bed sheets not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rawson, OH

Wonderful

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Perfect location to Casino and malls, and the University! We were here for a 100 year celebration of my High Scool and Reunions !
Absolutely filled our needs and accommodations , we asked for two rooms attached as a party of 9 were traveling together and the rooms were comfortable and spacious!! Breakfast was very good and we thoroughly enjoyed our restful stay !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: I loved the indoor pool. The staff where friendly and helpful.
Cons: nothing it was grate.
Location: grate shopping mall in the area tons of places to eat
it was amazing grate staff clean rooms and wonderful service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Hotel cerca de Mall Sunland Park y Oulets

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Comodidad de la habitacion
Cons: Aunque el Desayuno es continental , pudieran agregar algo adicional
Location: Tiendas, Casino , Outlets Shops etc.
Servicio adecuado en comparación al precio pagado, el horario de apertura de la alberca hasta las 12 am es excelente para familias que regresan de tiendas tarde y quieren disfrutar de la alberca, los amenities en habitacion son excelentes para cenar en la habitación (horno y refribar)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
muy buen servicio como siempre. nada mas que no tenía sabanas y cobijas el sofá cama y tuvimos que pedirlas.
4 out of 5
by cross country from arizona

worth it....

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was fine. the desk clerk was annoyed and had a sign saying she was away to find a phone and call. i just wanted to check in. later we needed pool towels, again she seemed annoyed and came from behind the wall trying to conceal her phone. breakfast had alot of choices, eggs were cold and potatos and sausage needed to be cooked more. Overall decent value for the cost.
5 out of 5
by Michael from New Meixco

Good stay. Great neighborhood. Easy freeway access

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in double queen. It was very spacious. The neighborhood was great. Felt very comfortable there. It's a nonresidential area by the freeway with restaurants nearby. The freeway was a little loud in the mornings and there was some construction going on right outside the hotel. They should be done with the construction there in about a week. It woke us up very early one morning. I told the manager about it and he was happy to switch our rooms if we wanted. We chose to stay in the same room. It was less noisy the next morning without the jackhammer going. The kids even enjoyed watching the big excavator going. The even numbered rooms may be less noisy. Breakfast was decent. Scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles, cereal, and donuts. The indoor pool is small. It would maybe fit 15-20 people. There were 12 people when we went and was already getting crowded. Exercise room has an elliptical and recumbent bike only. The staff were very nice. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Todo excelente solo no nos informaron de los horarios y lugar del desayuno pero alcanzamos a escuchar lo q se le dijo a otra huésped y asi supimos
5 out of 5
by ELISA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels