Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good location and not noisy!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Good variety of breakfast foods
Cons: Layout and entrance from parking lot is confusing.
My wife needed a hair dryer and they brought her a brand new one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location, the nice large rooms, and a good complimentary breakfast
Cons: The only recommendations we would make is to get better (and larger) pillows. Also, the paint on the bathroom walls were very cracked and peeling.
Location: There is a mall, a target, and countless restaurants located very closely to the hotel. It is also very convenient to the highway and the outlets.
From check in to the time we left, we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Check in was quick and the staff was wonderful. There is a restaurant in the lobby where they serve a pretty good breakfast, and they offer affordable meals for dinner (especially for a hotel). We stayed in a king room and there was a lot of space, the bed was great, and everything was clean. The only downfall is that the pillows, though comfortable, were incredibly small. It was a great stay for us and our daughter though, and we were very comfortable and it was very quiet. The pool was also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
They scenery was amazing as the hotel, the beds aren't too comfortable. There fitness center is amazing. But overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Beautiful place, peaceful and restful

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I enjoy every single thing!
Location: There is this place call: Carnitas Queretaro with the most amazing food I ever try! Is really close but need your car to get there.
We were there just a night but we wish we could spend there more time. Is a nice and beautiful place, a great place to rest and enjoy El Paso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Enjoyable

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: front desk staff were helpful
Cons: bed size and room cleaning
Location: Juarez is a blast -- safe and fun Carlsbad is a must-see
excellent experience overall suggested improvements: replace your double beds with queens, and improve the room cleaning a bit -- garb found on the floor and under the beds. The pool area was outstanding -- well maintained Love the comp brkfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown and nice part of town

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Like the hotel nice close to town nice part of town. Clean would definitely stay their again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice but fell short

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The overall hotel experience was nice. Our bathroom, however, had issues. Our toilet would not flush and I feared calling mateninence because I overheard at check-in that there was a long ETA on mateninece. Our bathroom door also locked and we were not able to get back in before we needed to leave. The room, however, was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was perfect

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, safe, clean room, etc. bathroom a little small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique layout for a motel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice motel, staff super friendly & helpful. We ate in the restaurant there & the staff bends over backwards to serve you. Only complaint would be that the paint was peeling off the wall in our bathroom but I assume that they will redo that at some point. Room was very clean & so was the lobby & restaurant. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Lake, Minnesota

El Paso Family style vacation

Posted Mar 8, 2017
My son had a few days leave before deployment: called the hotel looking for adjoining rooms for 6 people. They had it and it was perfect for the kids hanging out and not having to use an external corridor. Was also great to have 2 bathrooms - again without the external corridor. Also had a great breakfast and courtyard area. Far enough out of the busy city, yet close to shopping, restaurants and sightseeing. When we return to El Paso, we will definitely be back!