Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Perfect hotel for the price to stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: The beds where awesome. Been awhile since I've been well rested.I'm staying a extra nite.
Location: Everything you can think of is walking distance and I mean everything ranging from fast food to movie theater to shopping centers as well as a mall.
I had a great stay. Staff was great. Was will to help on any level from the moment we entered the room. They call to make sure everything was to my liking and if we need transportation to anywhere town. To me that's a great detail. Overall I recommend to anybody that on budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West

SORRY BREAKFAST

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We asked the staff for some biscuits and she said they ran out how the hell do you run out of biscuits wen y'all make great money this was our first and last time we pay 56 dollars for this sorry hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Bad experience

Posted Apr 4, 2018
I've started in this hotel and was pleased but this time around they gave me a dirty room and not ready. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality for low price

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Good quality for a low price. Room was clean and spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!!!

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
There was NO Hot water yes we took cold showers and if your on the first floor forget it it sounds like horses are walking around upstairs never ever will waste my money there again we got a good 3 hrs of sleep
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
There was no hot water. Sink faucet was not working properly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel was great and staff considerate. One of the best we have experienced. Only trouble was the confusing hiway and outer road system. For out of towners, it was very confusing.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Needs updating

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient to I-10 and El Paso area
Cons: Thorough cleaning.
Location: IT is near many restaurants and shopping. easy access to I-10
Room was dirty, carpet needed cleaning, furniture was stained. Not enough towels for three adults staying in room. Noisy at night, something moving in the walls.