Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Robinson, TX

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and activities nearby.
Hotel is close to downtown and easy to access from I-10. Rooms are comfortable, but are somewhat dated. No frills but pleasant stay. Breakfast is filling and has many choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Pete, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Jim, the commercial amenities are one of a kind and that's what makes us great. Yes, no frills but a comfortable stay and hopefully you found our hospitality a warm one. Thanks for choosing us here at Days Inn East Airport. Regards, Pedro Garcia General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chihuahua, mexico

Hotel cerca de sitios comerciales

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: El desayuno
Cons: Los productos de higiene: Shampoo, jabón , etc
Location: Muy buena localización para ir de compras
El desayuno es muy, muy bueno. Pero no tiene plancha y los productos de higiene son de mala calidad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Pedro , Hotel Management
Saludos, Gracias por su evaluacion. Los productos de hygiene son selecionados por la franqucia de cadena de hoteles Days Inn. Probablemente no le dieron saber los agentes del Front Desk que las planchas y tablero se piden ahi mismo. Yo les recordare que es importante que se mencionen en anticipo. Muchas gracias por la informacion y espero que regresen de nuevo a Days Inn. Atentamente, Pedro Garcia Gerente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

great deal!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness, staff, AC, comfortable, breakfast offered
Cons: Toilet seat was wiggly and the shower sprayed out onto the floor but neither one were big deals.
Location: walking distance to shopping and restaurants and gas stations
This was a great stop for us. It was right on the interstate, making our on/off experience easy. There were tons of shopping/ eating facilities within walking distance. I was having trouble logging on the website and the receptionist took time to help me. She also offered us a room in the quietest section of the hotel. The room was not fancy but clean and looked like it receives regular maintenance attention. The shower was great - new adjustable shower head and awesome water pressure. Comfortable bed and AC worked fine. Hot breakfast bar included with our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Pete, Hotel Management
Hello Madam/Sir, I appreciate your mention of both Pros & Cons. Gives us an insight on improvements needed both short & long term. Our location is one of our great assets and the commercial amenities are plenty. Thanks so much for your feedback. Sincerely, Pedro Garcia General Manager
2 out of 5
by Ronalda Gail from Tempe,Az

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
They had a torn window screen, a crack in the window held with clear tape. Old tv's in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Traveled for business it was fast the service in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Pete, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, thank you for your review. On behalf of the staff and myself we would like to thank you for choosing us as your choice of stay. Regards, Pedro Garcia, GM
3 out of 5
by IGNACIO from chihiahua

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia fue de un dia, y ya me he hospedado varia veces en el hotel, pero ahora el cuarto estaba con mala limpieza y el extractor muy ruidoso, por lo demas esta bienl
4 out of 5
by sue from Torrance, CA

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little run down. Curtains did not stay closed, had to pin them shut. Bathroom floor was old. AM free breakfast left a lot to be desired. We needed a bed for the night after driving 12 hours and it met those needs. Would not be my first choice next time
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Houston, TX

Days Inn El Paso

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was definitely older, but the room seemed clean and the price was good. We were mostly needing a place to sleep and leave our things and it filled that bill without breaking the bank. The staff seemed nice enough. Breakfast did not look all that great, but there was a Dunkin Donuts around the corner so we ate there. I've seen some reviews that the noise was bothersome - we were around the back, so that wasn't a problem at all. We both slept pretty well. We travel to El Paso quite frequently for family and will definitely consider this place again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Orlando, Hotel Management
Greetings Patricia, Very pleased that you found our property to your satisfaction and comfort. On behalf of all of us here at Days Inn East-El Paso, thank you for choosing us. Hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Pedro Garcia General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel muy agradable

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Tienen camas comodas con suficientes almohadas muy limpio el bańo