Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Hotel close to the highway, restaurants and stores

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Stayed 1 night, convenient location, rooms were clean, good price for 2 rooms, fridge and microwave, breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good location Easy access to highway

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Friendly staff I missed Splenda and cream for my coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Hotel near UTEP

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Nice hotel, very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and UTEP. We were staying here for the weekend to watch a UTEP game. Really nice staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JORGE ARTURO

Great hitel for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Overnight for the Price

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Decent price, no surprises, room was clean and comfortable for an overnight stop.
Location: If you're doing the Texas to Arizona I-10 boogie, it's a very reasonable halfway point to lodge for the overnight.
Nothing special, nothing fancy. Decent price, no surprises, room was clean and comfortable for an overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ismael from Waco tx

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

What can you expect?

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Everything on the surface appears to be just another budget hotel. Then you meet your roommates, they are brown with 6 legs. They didn't seen to mind us being there. They seemed to enjoy the pizza box from our left over BJ's dinner. The shower looked like it had brand new tile, but you would expect to find its likeness in Mexico...I would say it was quiet, but that would be because you couldn't hear anything over the sound of the air conditioning unit running all night. It wasn't the worst I've been in, but I will not be staying again.