Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Direkt in der Innenstadt

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Fussläufig zur City, was auch immer das in El Paso heißen mag.... Walgreens direkt in der Nähe, ca. 2 Blocks. Hotel absolut top, in jeder Hinsicht. Tolle Dachterasse mit Pool und Aussicht auf Juarez. Wer unbedingt mal rüber will zur Drogenhauptstadt Mexikos, 20 Minuten Fussweg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel with a great staff had a wonderful time. Differently staying again. !@!!!!!@@@@@!@@@@@@@@@@×@@
5 out of 5
by Nuri from El Paso

Great getaway location

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for a staycation. Underestimated how much time I could have spent at the hotel to enjoy the pool and view.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Hotel was nice BUT

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfy, clean
At check in we were given a room on 16th floor. After unpacking and resting for an hour we left hotel to visit family. We came back to hotel around 9:30 pm to walls vibrating and loud music. It seemed like there was a night club next to our room. We waited till 10 to call front desk. They said clerk should have informed us at chick in that their would be a graduation party with loud music and given option for a different room,they didn't. They said we could move. We had already unpacked and undressed. This issue was finally taken care of at 11 pm. We were extremely tired from driving 8 hrs and had to get up in the morning and drive 8 hrs again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
LOVED IT! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice. Cable had a few channels that were not working and/or didn't work all of the time, but I never complained about it because I wasn't really there to watch the TV. I didn't eat in the restaurant/bar and grill, so I don't know how good it was. There were some fast food options that were roughly about a mile away but not much that is closer other than the hotel’s restaurant. I am glad that the hotel had free parking. However, it's not like the parking spaces offer much area to park in; if one person parks too close to the line, and the open spot is next to one of the parking structure's square posts, then it would be very difficult if not impossible to park in that spot without catching one's side-view mirror on either the post or the other car, or--even if one is able to manage that--then one wouldn't have enough room to open the door to get out of the car. So, if the hotel is fuller at any particular time, it can be more difficult to find a parking spot in which it is easier to park due to the actual width of the parking spot(s). The selling point of this hotel--other than the good staff, nice room, and free parking--is that it is close to a few of the museums and to the stadium of the minor league baseball team the Chihuahuas. However, the location is in a section of town that would be somewhat ghetto in some peoples' opinions, especially the further south that one goes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for a downtown festival. The room was nice, good view of the city and a great location.
3 out of 5
by Douglass from Michigan

El Paso Business Meeting

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Walls not sound proof...had to move to another room at midnight due to noisy neighbor. Restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall it was a great location

Posted May 17, 2016
Would like for the pool bar to be open before 5:00 pm. Guests would like to be able to have a drink while enjoying the pool.