Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by daniel t from Chicago

No vacancies in Bloomington?

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fifteen miles north of Bloomington,IL, this motel features nice size rooms and staff that is friendly and courteous. The pool is clean, but not overly chlorinated. Location is easily accessible from major state highways and close to gas stations, fast-food and family restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Gary from central Wisconsin

nice stay in El Paso

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean & comfy, good location with many restaurant choices close by. Only complaint was the morning breakfast was less than desireable. but would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Eau Claire

Beach House Bound

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great place to spend the night. Quite and comfortable. Didn't want to get out of bed and hit the road again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Not what they advertise.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Closed pool early both nights. No hottub as advertised when booking. Continental breakfast was awful. Staff was nice and room was clean though.
5 out of 5
by GLENDA from Hartford

Traveling

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice budget hotel pleasant staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Basic.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a room after a long day on the road. Only two options in El Paso. Breakfast was very basic, oatmeal only hot food. Orange juice was watered down and water would have tasted better. Bar soap was only toiletries provided. Room wasn't dirty so that was the only plus. And no elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pool heater was out of order, we were unable to use the pool. The continental breakfast consisted of cold/hot cereal and toast. The OJ tasted terrible.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from Greenville, SC

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the room request that I booked with Hotels.com was not the room I received. I requested king on first floor due to issues with climbing stairs. I got room with two double beds on upper floor.