Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe nm

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I chose this hotel to rest for a long driving. I liked the bed, was soft. Maybe I will stay next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON ,TX

At front desk the girl so nice and helpful

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: THE HOTEL IS NEAT AS WELL THE ROOM
Cons: Expedia must pay more attention sending the reservation that the clients reserved the nights in advanced
WE HAVE A HUGE PROBLEM OUR RESERVATION AT EXPEDIA DIDNT ARRIVED THE GIRL AT FRONT DESK SOLVED OUR PROBLEM WE HAD TO PAY AGAIN FOR THE ROOM EXPEDIA DIDNT SEND NONE OF OUR RESERVATION. IT WAS AWFUL IT WAS DECEMBER 24 2015 . THE HOTEL IS CLEAN ASWELL THE ROOMS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grandes, Chi.

Very good for the price, convenient to Mexico

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: The breakfast could have some better selections, like whole grain cereal or granola.
Location: Shopping, Walmart, home depot, and I often will have dinner at the Texas Roadhouse.
I've stayed a several hotels around El Paso, mostly on the west side, I live in Chihuahua, the rooms are very nice for a mid range hotel, and for the price, the staff is great. I've stayed quite a number of times at the now Motel 6 across Mesa, but the rooms at the Travelodge are a bit bigger, the decor is simple and tasteful, and it's very nice to just be able to walk next door to the Village Inn, they have a reasonable charge for my dog. I've travelled a lot by auto across the US, CN, & MX, and at one point worked for the Ministry of Toursim, Province of British Columbia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good, near to I 10 East.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Cafeteria space.
Location: No comments, as halt only for a night.
Experience was good, but only issue was with breakfast. Space is very small and not much option in breakfast. Other wise it's good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
TV remote was tempermental. Bed was hard (used to sleep number) but pi8llows nice. The hair dryer worked well. Slight wear on bath vanity. We had enough towels, which was nice. Over all average room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia & Mexico

Great west side El Paso border access.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
I have a house in Casas Grandes, Chihuahua, do a lot of my shopping for tools and supplies in El Paso, have stayed at the Motel 6 across the street, but like your Travelodge better, the rooms are bigger and nicer, and the Village Inn is very convenient for meals, nice place, nice staff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Katastrophal und UNFREUNDLICH!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Die Abfahrt und Weiterreise!
Cons: Als erstes das Personal austauschen und .....
Location: Direkt an Freeway und Highway. Gaststätten zu Fuß erreichbar. Aber VORSICHT auf den 300 Metern zur Gaststätte fast 2X angefahren worden!
Unfreundlicher Check-In. Im katastrophalen Zimmer brannten und tränten uns beiden ständig die Augen und wir bekamen Kopfschmerzen. Wanne OHNE Stopfen, mit fließend KALTEM Wasser. Lärm von Nachbarn und vor dem Zimmer. Die Kfz der Mexicaner verstellen teilweise die Zugänge und Rampen, die Koffer müssen somit über Wegkanten gehoben werden, statt sie ziehen zu können. Beim spärlichen Frühstück drehen sich die Bediensteten das TV zu sich, Gäste können nichts mehr sehen. Unfreundlicher Check- Out, wie bereits von uns erwartet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia from Chihuahua

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ok, but too close to freeway