Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Suficiente

Posted Aug 10, 2015
El precio no es caro por el servicio que ofrece cumple con ser un lugra seguro y tranquilo para pasar la noche cuando vas de compras al Paso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Hotel agradabe cerca de outlets

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Me qude con mi familia 4 dias en la ultima semana de julio de 2015excelente hotel solo que la alberca tenia mucho cloro y el desayuno terminaba a las 9 a. M. Excelente personal muy amable, la habitacion cuenta con micro y refrigerador pequeño, le falta pantalla lcd
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow slow internet

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Everything is good, clean but if you need internet that's not the place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel room

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The room is not clean.
The worst hotel room I have ever stayed. It's not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Your front desk staff was really friendly made you

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The clean room and the staff and that we did not hear the neighbors at all.
Cons: the TV and upgrade the room style and pillows.
Location: It is a good location and we could get to every place that we needed to.
If I had to go back to El Paseo I would stay with you again the only thing that was wrong was not enough parking for handicap cars and the location it hard to park and walk out and your parking is gone because the person up star took your spot and he was jumping the stars two at a time. Boy that was a waking up exercise to see the plate on his car said that he was a war injured vet. Other than that it was Excellent stay with you all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

More Than Expected

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The condition of the rooms and the proximity to the interstate. Lack of additional guest as the motel wasn't filled to capacity.
Cons: The key-lock was hit/miss; sometimes I had to try several times before I could gain access. I would definitely improve breakfast!
Location: Starbucks and many traditional fast food eateries to include some local restaurants to choose from. The location was very safe -- day and night.
Participated in the 2015 USBC Open Championship and wanted something affordable; read up on the recommendations and took a chance and was more than surprised. From the location off of I-10, I was only 10 minutes from the Convention Center, a very short driving distance to Wal-Mart and Target, and walking distance to good eats with a Starbucks right next door which seemed to be busy up till closing time. The rooms looked to be relatively renovated and very clean. Not very busy, so didn't hear much noise nor the traffic from I-10. The sunrise over the mountains was very nice as was the sunset in the evenings. Didn't care for the breakfast -- had to visit McDonalds instead. The staff was exceptionally helpful, the area was well lit, and felt safe the 5 nights I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Second time to stay at this hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient - Easy to get to from Santa Teresa border crossing.
Cons: Breakfast is minimal, but there's a restaurant next to the hotel.
Location: We like the location - not too far from Sunland Park Mall, Outlets.
This was our second time to stay here - we'll probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
It was a pleasant and convenient stop over. Will use again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Nice location, not my favorite stay though.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The hot tub
Cons: Needed more pillows in the room, tried to get at least two one for each of us but only got one.
Location: Right off highway and north mesa, really convenient location. Right behind a Village Inn.
I love to pay an extra 50 dollars for a much nicer room with nice pillows and a comfortable bed. The pool and hot tub were nice but the water was so cold in the pool we couldn't swim, otherwise the staff was very friendly and helpful when we had some business to attain to while out of town. Great location right off highway and quiet at night, right by a Village Inn, which was very convenient. Probably would only stay here again if I needed a cheap room, otherwise for $100 a night I get the comfort I look for in a hotel somewhere else.