Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria, il

Posted Apr 28, 2016
They were conveniently located with a lot of restaurants nearby. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Great one night stay over.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Price and service.
Cons: Pool was closed
I thought it was actually pleasing experience. I wished the pool was open though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from katy

Nice because our 2 rooms were next to each other.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Our experience was fine, my husband prefers hotels with breakfast not continental (simple). The lamps, etc were unplugged- my husband had to plug them in but was unable to do one because lamp was not situated near a plug.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Good cheap 1 day stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Not bad, great for the price! Close to i-10 for easy back to the road travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe nm

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I chose this hotel to rest for a long driving. I liked the bed, was soft. Maybe I will stay next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON ,TX

At front desk the girl so nice and helpful

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: THE HOTEL IS NEAT AS WELL THE ROOM
Cons: Expedia must pay more attention sending the reservation that the clients reserved the nights in advanced
WE HAVE A HUGE PROBLEM OUR RESERVATION AT EXPEDIA DIDNT ARRIVED THE GIRL AT FRONT DESK SOLVED OUR PROBLEM WE HAD TO PAY AGAIN FOR THE ROOM EXPEDIA DIDNT SEND NONE OF OUR RESERVATION. IT WAS AWFUL IT WAS DECEMBER 24 2015 . THE HOTEL IS CLEAN ASWELL THE ROOMS.
3 out of 5
by Edna Araceli from México D.F.

Relación costo-beneficio buena check in buena aten

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Relación costo-beneficio buena habitación cumple con lo prometido.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa Grandes, Chi.

Very good for the price, convenient to Mexico

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: The breakfast could have some better selections, like whole grain cereal or granola.
Location: Shopping, Walmart, home depot, and I often will have dinner at the Texas Roadhouse.
I've stayed a several hotels around El Paso, mostly on the west side, I live in Chihuahua, the rooms are very nice for a mid range hotel, and for the price, the staff is great. I've stayed quite a number of times at the now Motel 6 across Mesa, but the rooms at the Travelodge are a bit bigger, the decor is simple and tasteful, and it's very nice to just be able to walk next door to the Village Inn, they have a reasonable charge for my dog. I've travelled a lot by auto across the US, CN, & MX, and at one point worked for the Ministry of Toursim, Province of British Columbia.
3 out of 5
by Godfried from Albuquerque, NM

Good for the money

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Really good hotel for quick trip or long stay. Dont rely on the breakfast though, not all that