Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: It's Embassy suits what's not to like?
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, Fun
Good location, well maintained property, huge room, comfy bed, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
I lost my id and woke up with it in an envolope slid under my door from the front desk! I was so thankful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel was great! We were greeted by friendly staff when we checked in around 11pm. The room was perfect! Breakfast was the best I've ever had! They even serve custom order omelets. Pool is open until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Only negative was that it seemed as if there was only one staff person in the hotel in the evening. I needed something for my room and was told that would have to come down and get it at desk. I am not being lazy. I was more concerned for an emergency if she was the only one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dahler

A must stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This hotel was very clean and updated. Really friendly staff. This must be the nicest, pet friendly hotel in El Paso. Great job,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Staff we very friendly and helpful. Food was great and had a good night sleep in a comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Not very accommodating at first!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Flew in arrived @ 2pm no room ready would not let us upgrade even with paying more. Told to come back later. So where to go? Came back 2 hours later new host very helpful. Still no upgrade though. They lost 7 days of extra revenue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Very nice hotel. Excellent stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The staff at check in and check out was excellent. Made our stay wonderful. We are from out of town and had a great visit with our toddler grandson in the wonderful lobby. Very comfortable and the staff working the desk at the lobby did everything to make our visit comfortable. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Overall a pretty nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Our stay went well. A nice hotel in a busy neighborhood. An IHOP is right next door, as well as a taco restaurant on the other side, which is very convenient. Hotel appears to be well kept and is pretty clean. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHIHUAHUA

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: the pool, and the mopdern room
Cons: the cold outside the room
Location: great locations and so many reaturant next to the hotel
GREAT HOTEL , but is to cold outside the room the person who clean the room never leave shampoo and aconditioner