Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice hotel with easy access to airport. The enclosed courtyard of the hotel is a little strange and inefficient, but looks clean and organized. Nice hotel for short stay or business trip
5 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great hotel to stay at! Love the amenities!

Posted May 10, 2016
Great customer service! Enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast. The hotel is very clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sandee from Edwardsville,il

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Twice as expensive as last year.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
2x as expensive as last year. Wait sometimes 10 minutes for hot water. Tub doesn't drain efficiently. Pool closed. Ongoing construction.
4 out of 5
by Erica from Albuquerque

Great Place in El Paso

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was very pleased to stay here for two days with my family of 6. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast area is very big; we were happy to see there were omelettes made to order, fresh fruit, cereal, pancakes, sausage, potatoes, oatmeal, toast/bagels, juice, and coffee/tea. From 5:30 - 7:30 the hotel hosts drinks and snacks - very nice atmosphere; was able to take my children down for chips, dip, fresh fruit and cheese while I enjoyed a great tequila sunrise. The pool was clean, warm with room for multiple families!
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Puerto Rico

Most!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel!
5 out of 5
by Jose Enrique from Chihuahua

Totalmente renovado El Paso Embassy Suites

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel acaba de reincorporarse a la cadena Hilton a través de su cadena Embassy Suites. Los muebles de las habitaciones han sido renovados por muebles modernos y funcionales. Igualmente, las camas son nuevas y el servicio de desayuno bufete es excelente. Recomendando ampliamente.
4 out of 5
by Abdul from Arizona

Bad wifi

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
When booking the hotel it said free wifi but the wifi was worse then motel 6 it did not even let me connect was just spinning
5 out of 5
by Maricel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels