Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Extended Stay America from el paso Airport

would stay again in a pinch

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I’m pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted May 24, 2016
Worth the money especially if planning long trips. Stayed there twice for a week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Muy bueno y confortable. Personal atento. Habitación limpia
4 out of 5
by Tony from San Antonio

A good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was able to reserve a room thru the app and had no problems checking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
If you like sirens throughout the night, a toilet stained to a disgusting shade of brown, and no where to park then this is the place for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by Joshua from Huntsville.

Disgusting. Rude. Unacceptable.

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room almost two weeks in advance. I got there, requested my room, went to it and when I opened the door the bed was unmade. I walked thru the room and noticed that the soap had been unopened, there was trash in the garbage can, and random garbage all over the room. I then went back to the front desk and asked for another room. They gave me a two full bed room in place of my one King. The next morning when I went to check out, they charged me another $5.95 for the different room. This place sucks on so many levels.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am going to review our billing procedures with our front desk staff as well as making sure that we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Additionally, I will coach our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional customer service. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
There was no hair dryer in the room. I was told at check out that we had to ask for hair dryers, coffee pots, etc. to have it delivered to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will work with our staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for working stay

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a workshop at nearby offices. The room was a very comfortable place to prepare my presentations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our comfortable accommodations and convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.