Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso, tx

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Had a nice size fridge, microwave and stove. It was actually more comfortable than my last appointment.
Cons: Im a little forgetful so being on the third floor sucked. I would always forget something either in my car or in the room and have to make several trips up and down.
Location: Its close to the airport and theres a mall a mile down the street. Also a lot of food places near by. The 10 freeway is closed incase u need it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our clean, comfortable rooms and the fully equipped kitchen met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good priced room for your money

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Lots of good restaurants around this area
Good room comfortable bed for this hotel. Many restaurants and sight to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you found our hotel to your liking at an affordable price. It is also great to see that our convenient location was beneficial. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, but they didn't gave what I pay for.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: They didn't gave me the breakfast that was included with my reservation.
Cons: Avoid offering free breakfast or actually provide it.
Location: gret location, a lot of restaurants, close to the airport and malls.
Celan hotel, very well located. But they didn't gave me the breakfast that was included with my reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesimo!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Donde esta localizado
Cons: El servicio y las instalaciones
Location: Aeropuerto
No funciono el aire acondicionado, hable a recepcion y quedaron de enviar a alguien para arreglarlo y nunca fueron a arreglarlo. No funciono el micro hondas. Solicite hacer el check out una hora mas tarde de lo normal, 1pm en vez de 12pm, y me dijeron que si no salia para las 12pm me iban a cobrar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location
Location was good. TV didn't work. Got a different room the second night. Breakfast was not available as promised. Had to request a coffee pot, then it had moldy coffee grounds in it. Manager is supposed to refund one night. The staff was very nice. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

undergoing construction

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: low cost
Cons: website should have warned of construction issues
No breakfast (as advertised), kitchen not furnished with any supplies, room damp and warm upon arrival (once turned on, the a/c fixed the problem), windows don't move correctly within the frames, long walk to the rooms due to construction blocking half the parking spaces.
1 out of 5
by Bianca from El Paso, TX

WORST EXPERINCE/CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Completely Dissatisfied! Extremely Disappointed! When we got there, no toilet paper. Outlet at kitchenette area did not work. No ironing board, no hangers. No turntable on microwave. Anything we needed, we had to pick up, ourselves, at front desk. Not only all above issues but on Sunday morning when we woke up, to No Water At All! we were not notified at All! we could have been notified in several different manners, by phone call, directly going to our room and letting us know or at least by a notice slipped underneath the door. Every bad experience was an Extreme Inconvenience and Disappointment! This was suppose to be a special getaway for my boyfriend's Birthday. To add insult to injury, On checkout day, I get an irate call, at work, from Hope, which has been aware of all the issues, letting me know that if we do not checkout by 12 noon, there will be a $10 fee per hour & after 3pm there will be a full day fee. I told her I was at work, I had to call back, she said "hold on" without letting me know she placed Cynthia, manager on the line. I had to hang up. I was at work, I could not talk. When I called back, to make my conversation short, Cynthia indicated we still had to pay, even though she agreed our experience was "bad". I was not going to argue, so I did tell her if my boyfriend does not checkout on time to bill me. I was surprised to be asked to pay. I was expecting a Major credit for All Of the Inconveniences!!!! Horrible Customer Service Ever!!!
4 out of 5
by Mary L from Overland Park

Nice hotel but no breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was being remodeled when we arrived. The rooms were clean and lovely, but breakfast was not an option since they were working on the facilities. That information would have been nice to know upfront. Hotel is off a busy road but no noise came through the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept my apologies that you were not made aware of the lack of breakfast due to us making changes to our facilities. I will make sure our staff is informing guests of such changes. Overall, I am glad you were able to enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but was under construction.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious.
Cons: Lower the price for pets and have more grass.
They were painting the outside so was a challenge to park by our room. The room was huge and had plenty of room. Bed was very comfortable. The $25 pet charge was to much. Never been charged that high before. Would not stay here if I had a pet. There is one tiny spot for them to use the restroom. Location is very nice. Lots of places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our property met your expectation, but sorry it was tough the park and you felt our pet charge was pricey. Overall I'm glad you received clean, comfortable accommodations. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great location.very good value.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Value plus comfort makes it a Hotel of choice for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the comfortable hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.