Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but was under construction.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious.
Cons: Lower the price for pets and have more grass.
They were painting the outside so was a challenge to park by our room. The room was huge and had plenty of room. Bed was very comfortable. The $25 pet charge was to much. Never been charged that high before. Would not stay here if I had a pet. There is one tiny spot for them to use the restroom. Location is very nice. Lots of places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our property met your expectation, but sorry it was tough the park and you felt our pet charge was pricey. Overall I'm glad you received clean, comfortable accommodations. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great location.very good value.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Value plus comfort makes it a Hotel of choice for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the comfortable hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty, Dirty and noises!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The room was dirty. It had a very moldy smell to it. They do not clean your room unless you stay more than 8 nights. If you want clean towels you have to take your dirty ones to the front desk for an exchange. They have a grab and go breakfast with NO COFFEE!! They are remoldeling and at 7am on a Satruday morning we were rudely awaken by hammering and loud noise. I wish I would have read reviews before booking! Never ever again. This hotel sucks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice rooms and good enviroment.Area close to where I need to stay!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It is pleasing to read that we provided you with an excellent stay and you enjoyed our well-placed location. We hope you choose us again whenever you are back in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Not bad.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice for the price, breakfast is only apples and muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at an affordable price. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never ever again! The grand hotel isn't so grand!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Rooms are disgusting! Hair in shower! Nats flying all over the place and getting on your food. Wet bathroom floor! Dirty sheets! Messed up shower! Phone didn't even work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted May 24, 2016
Worth the money especially if planning long trips. Stayed there twice for a week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Muy bueno y confortable. Personal atento. Habitación limpia
4 out of 5
by Tony from San Antonio

A good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was able to reserve a room thru the app and had no problems checking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
If you like sirens throughout the night, a toilet stained to a disgusting shade of brown, and no where to park then this is the place for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.