Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock TX

Lots of construction and road noise. Near the hote

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I will ask for a room not facing Sunland drive with hope of less road noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque Nm

Enjoyable

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, especially Mandy. Clean room, no smoking hotel. Our nights were peaceful and comfortable. I read the reviews and brought my own kitchen things and food. Restaurants, stores including grocery, gas stations and the casino were close by(lots of entertainment there including horse racing and dances weekends). Everything was very nice. Thank you ESA west!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to read you were well accommodated by our staff and that you has a peaceful, convenient stay at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not my best accomdation.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel is under construction/remodeling. To get to my room required passing through a construction zone. My door malfunctioned multiple times and the staff treated me as if I was the problem. No consideration and no discount...bah! I won't go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I was disheartened to read that our hotel was not to your liking. Please accept our apologies. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken to my team to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua Mexico

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice for the price. Lots of things and shops near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are much appreciated. It is good to know you valued our affordable price and convenient location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Clean, Good Price, Good Location... Bad bedsheets and not a very good matress
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. Please accept our apologies regarding the bed sheets as well as the mattress. Our staff has been coached on making sure to double check linen and furniture. Overall, we are glad you enjoyed our location and affordable price. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel close to i10 in elpaso

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Stay was good .had excellent service from front desk clerk Mandy very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our friendly staff and our hotel overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The construction
Location: Plenty to do within walking or a short drive
Overall a nice hotel, they are doing some renovations which has its difficulties but all things considered it is well worth the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed our staff and the affordable price you paid for accommodations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I really liked the rooms, they were nice and clean it is a non smoking place, plus the service was wonderful, the only thing I noticed is that if you want the service of a housekeeper it will be extra, for me it was fine as longest I save some money that don't matter. They provide pans, toaster, coffeemaker at the front desk if you need them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see you valued our non smoking facilities and the amenities provided by our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cómodo y seguro. Tiene cocineta, lo cual es muy práctico