Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great hotel very close to Fort Bliss

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Great rate for our two night stay - midweek.
Cons: Knowing that the hotel was under renovation before booking it.
Location: Excellent location for access to the El Paso airport & Fort Bliss.
Our stay at the hotel was nice with no real complaints, other than the downstairs being under renovation which made for some noise & dirt/dust concerns. None of this affected us except for entering & leaving the hotel as we were on the third floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It was a bit difficult to get to. But the overall stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice and quiet hotel. They are in the middle of a remodel,but it didn't interfere with our stay. Could use a little shade around the pool, but it was still ok without it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Secluded and quiet location.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great stay with great accomodations. Easy acces to your room. Plenty of space inside to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Close to work

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
The desk staff at this hotel - Brooke and Maria customer service skills and attention to detail serves as an example for others to emulate. They are exceptional!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elpaso

No beach poor location wrong address no entrance

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Poor design of bathroom no vanity no light on the tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I stayed in a family king suite for 3 nights, which was very spacious. Looks like what the pictures show. Big breakfast!! They even have a shuttle that goes out to a 3 mile radius. My sheets and towels were replaced everyday I was there. It was clean! I'm happy with my stay there and definitely will be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abq

not a good sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2016
in construction and appeared to be moving in right direction. But....you can't solve paper thin walls. We could hear the next room having a normal conversation. no way to relax, especially if next door is up til 2am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gab

Nice hotel close the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Was really good stayed, good prices with expedia, breakfast better that all competitors for that price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was good until it started raining...basically the rm got flooded went to talk to front desk clerk and she did was hand me towels to put on floor so she told us we were getting discount on both days and when it was time to checkout I only got it for one day.