Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

California Trip

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice accommodation. Close to interstate hwy for easy access and reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The instalations were beautiful, the breakfast delicious and the staff was very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Everything was great except all hot Breakfast items were cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The stay was nice ! Upgraded to a suite automatically...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Great night's sleep!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was very clean.
Location: Very close to El Paso airport.
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Even though I needed to get to the airport before the shuttle service began, they had called my cab before I had even come down to check out. Very pleased with this Hampton Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a normally great stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We normally love Hampton-our hotel of choice. But this was by far our worst exp. Did not sleep well-bed <. Breakfast was totally chaotic and it was not accommodating for a lot of ppl. There was only one waffle maker. It was a college football weekend and they didn't seem prepared. There was a fan in the hall that ran all night. It was loud. Glad we got a discounted room. We will prob stay again tho. The staff was polite and courteous as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Ok, other Hampton hotels were better

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Overall experience was ok. Rooms were nice. Was placed in a far far back away corner. Near the storage room closet. Noisy, when the staff started there day. Television could be better. They didnt even have HBO or Showtime, but were happy to put out a showtime program guide. Called the front desk, all she had to say was no hbo or showtime. And no wifi access? From where i stayed i was able to get signal the comfort inn adjacent to our building. Bummer no room number no access. Parking lot was good. Had to drive around to get near the closest entrance. One part of the lot was like the bermuda triangle. Not even the hotel staff parked there. So far couldve been just a bit better. Like other hampton inns i stayed at were way better. The rooms shouldve been cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed at better Hamptons

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: see experience comments above
Location: Close to restaurants...was on a business trip did not care about things to do aside from dining
Room ok...except for used soap with hair on it left in the soap dish from the previous occupant...over priced rate...decent brunch...cluttered dining area not well attended unclean tables