Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to local shops.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The lady that checked us in was very nice and she even did a follow up call when we entered our room to check on us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
As always enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to shopping and close to New Mexico. Breakfast is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The suite is really accommodating.
Cons: The male receptionist was unprofessional, had no clue about customer service and lacked basic decorum.
We stayed at the Rockport Hampton last month and the staff was way better, far more attentive and friendly. The breakfast here was fair but service was poor. Again the Rockport breakfast and service was far better. Compared to the last time we stayed at this Hampton over the Holidays, the overall experience was not as good.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Odessa

El Paso

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was a slight problem wit our booking but the night manager was very accommodating! We got the problem fixed. We have stayed there twice before! I highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice and convenient hotel. I liked the breakfast they have; really good coffe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelentes condiciones del hotel. Cama super comod

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Chihuahua, Chihuahua Mexico

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muy profesionales y amables, extranamos la hora feliz de otros hamptons
3 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels