Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACT Australian

No frills

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Overall it's another hotel good for business travel. So adf were generally good although conceriege and front counter staff seemed more interest in their cell phones and gossip then guest experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Angie , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I truly apologize for the staffs behavior. I will make sure to address this situation. I hope you consider staying with us in the future and I guarantee we will exceed your expectations. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UTEP

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very convenient to UTEP. Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was eager to please and I loved the location.
Cons: The cleanliness of the floor in our room.
Location: Right next to the University within walking distance.
Hotel staff was eager to please and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy us. The room was clean except the floor and the hot tub was also not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the event we were attending

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great hotel will keep making reservations here friendly staff, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large uite, very bare and paper cups.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Large room.
Cons: Decorate it fully and provide glasses.
Location: Near the University. Close to the 10 freeway and just off MEsa, the main westside drag.
The suite (430) is very large and the beds are comfortable, though not luxurious. The room needs to be decorated; it is bare. Worse, there are no glasses or ceramic cups; paper only. 200 bucks a night demands real glasses and cups.
5 out of 5
by DANNY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

Great location! Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is undergoing renovations. We stayed in one of the rooms that has not been renovated yet and it was still very nice. The workers around our room were very polite and made little to no noise while working. We had a delightful stay at our favorite hotel in El Paso. Nice extras are the hotel bar and restaurant which offers really good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Urban Hotel By UT

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This is our 3rd time to stay at this hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, and beds are comfortable. Location is great as there are restaurants all around within walking distance. Close to main highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost to much for what they offer

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I stayed at a Hilton the night before in Houston which was an amazing experience they I stayed at this Hilton...let's start at check in it was late and the attitude of the staff should that he wasn't very helpful I will say the best staff that work here was everyone I encountered at the restaurant/bar are for dinner and breakfast they where Extremely kind and polite as for the front desk not so much they seemed to talk as if they had an attitude or an issue with me....the hotel itself was alright the room was nice but the Hilton in Houston had better shampoo and soap here's why I find true hard to believe I paid way less for the Hilton in Houston than this one and the service at this location was not what I would expect from a Hilton the breakfast area was nice a good choice of food and drinks very clean would I stay here again or recommend this hotel NO u can most likely get better service from a cheaper hotel. This hotel is also near a college are which didn't seem to be an issue no loud noise and the area is nice not a section that you feel as if u will be robbed it's location to a gas station isn't the best