Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Stockton TX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
The mattress and pillow were too hard. The view wasn't very good either. Aside from that, everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nothing great about it!!!

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: N/A
Pubic hair on toilet Horrible view of pile of dirt/ rocks Tv didn’t work had to have maintenance come fix it WiFi kicks you out every couple minutes Couldn’t study for test on day of check in or next morning Had internet provider try to help, no help at all!!! Suggested to upgrade to a premium package, I would not have paid a penny more, place is too high priced, would have been better off at a Super 8 or some where compatible!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The staff was very friendly, room was clean and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice, but not worth the cost

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: Expensive for the quality, NO FREE WiFi, REALLY, are you kidding If I wasn't meeting business colleague there, I would have made a different choice!!
The hotel was nice, however the cost for this level of accommodation was out of alignment. The hotel was offering amenities that were $50 - $70 higher than other hotels offering like amenities. The staff was great and attentive to my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in El Paso

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Nice place to stay will stay here again. Bed was nice, I like the fitness center, staff were very friendly. This is the place to stay is visiting UTEP, it’s on campus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Nice place but couldn't get in touch with room service. Also, no snack vending machines that I know of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and nice rooms.

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Was met with a smile and prompt friendly caring service. Knowledge of local area and pride in the establishment was apparent. Not much else to add. Would and will stay there again